My dream will definitely come true.

in Hindwhale Community8 days ago

Hello,I'm @sumayaorin , from #Bangladesh

My dream will definitely come true.

Untitled.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Assalamualaikum everyone , I hope all are you doing well and having a wonderful time. Dreams are those aspects that trigger life to move forward in order to fulfill them. In fact, we live to fulfill our desires and dreams, which become the ultimate goal of life. Throughout life, we experience many dreams. Some we can fulfill, while others remain unfulfilled. A dream’s fulfillment often depends on time, circumstances, age, and financial conditions. Fulfilled dreams always give you good feelings and motivation. Unfulfilled dreams may cause bad stituation , depression and hopless for the rest of your life. However , sometimes unfulfilled desires may inspire a person to turn around and move to the next level focusing on fulfilling another dream .
You must have seen many dreams in your life, which of them have been fulfilled and which have not been fulfilled?

Untitled.jpg

Untitled 2.jpg

Untitled 1.jpg

My fulfilled dreams..Alhamdulillah for everything.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

Like many others , I have had countless dreams.some are fulfilled some remain freeze. One of my biggest dreams was to be well-educated and study at a reputed institutions of my country. While I was fortunate enough to attend prestigious schools and colleges , my dream of studying at "Dhaka University" , the number one public university in my country Bangladesh , remained unfulfilled. I attempted to gain admission twice but was unsuccessful, even though I wanted to pursue economics. However, I was accepted into "Jahangirnagar University" for my master’s degree , which is ranked second among public universities , and I did well.


Another big dream of mine was to have a stable nine-to-five job and I was started that at one point. But after my baby was born I chose for her to stay at home and quit my job to focus on her well-being and give her the time and care she needed from her mother . but I must say , one of my most cherished dreams to marry the love of my life—was fulfilled , and I am deeply grateful to Allah for this blessing.And Alhamdulillah for everything I have and owned.
Do you want to fulfill that unfulfilled dream and if so, how will you do it?

Untitled 1.jpg

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

Yes , I still want to fulfill my dreams. Although I am not sure how, I believe there are no limits when it comes to hope and luck. If everything goes well and my daughter grows older and becomes more independent, I plan to pursue my personal dreams once again.


How will you celebrate when your dream is fulfilled?

Untitled.jpg

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

As the eldest daughter of my parents , I have another dream that remains unfulfilled. I want to earn enough money to contribute to my parents. And I want to take my Ammu on a pilgrimage — either Umrah or Hajj—to Makkah and Madinah. This is a special gift I want to give her with my own money, and I hope and pray that In sha Allah, Almighty will grant me the opportunity to make this dream come true.


Dreams are a part of life. Some are fulfilled, and others may remain unachieved. However, we should not dwell on the unfulfilled ones. Instead, we should reflect on the blessings we already have, for many people may not even have those. It is essential to express gratitude for what we have and maintain the spirit of striving toward new goals. Insha’Allah, with patience and determination, more dreams will come true.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Thank You Everyone.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

My X/Twitter share link is 👉here

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

You have to make your faith strong by believing in your self and the dream you had. Though it may not look like it but it will come to pass. Don't give up on your dream because it is your way to a better you.

 6 days ago 

Dreams can be delayed but it can never be cut off except there's no attempt in making it come to pass. I love your courage and hope that your unfulfilled dreams will be fulfilled some day.

I hope your dream of making a lot of money and giving your parents gifts and pilgrimage come to pass. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52