The Diary Game : 12.08.2024 || Today I cooked puishak

in Hindwhale Community25 days ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

I woke up very late this morning. Went to bed last night at 3am. uncle came It was so late at night that we all couldn't understand. I woke up, washed my hands and ate jackfruit. I let everyone have breakfast. Then I washed the rice. I put the vegetables to cook. Puishak was cooked and I ate rice with potato bharata, dal bharata and chicken. I ate very peacefully. I am sitting eating rice.

20240812.jpg20240812.jpg20240812.jpg

It was raining outside. I sat down and played Ludo online. After raining for a while, the sun came out again. Then I went and sat outside. It was noon. Mother said to take a bath I took a shower. Then I ate rice again. After eating I slept for a while. I woke up in the afternoon. There are many mosquitoes in the house. So I went out a little. I quickly came to the room. Everyone is sitting. I listened to the story and pressed the phone.

Ma and Anup gave puja in the evening. Then I sat reading with a book. Mama came and gave chocolate. I ate chocolate. I was joking with Guddi. About his childhood story. Guddi was very cute in childhood. I told those stories. The current went out. It came back after a long time. Aunty finished cooking and let everyone eat. I ate rice.

20240812.jpg

Then I chatted with my sisters. I sat outside on a seat. A little later a cat came and sat next to me. I took his picture. He seems to sleep. We sat for a while and came to the room. I came to the room and made the bed. I slept. I was looking at the phone. Today I slept in the afternoon. Still, I will try to sleep by leaving the phone. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240812.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...
 22 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30