Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "

in Hindwhale Community7 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20240517.jpg
Photo taken with Realme Narzo 50 Mobile

Assala-mu-alaaikum all my dear steemian friends, who like and support my posts. Today I am here at my beloved Hindwhale Community to participate in a new engagement contest and today's contest topic is Friendship Day. I thank all the members of the Hindwhale Community team for organizing such a wonderful engagement contest on the theme of Friendship Day and at the same time I present my post to you.

Who is my best friend and what gift should I give him on this special day?

My closest and dearest friend is Lamia who is my best friend as well as my own cousin. As I love him with my heart, he loves me with my heart and we give each other gifts according to our means on these special days that commemorate our love.

Basically me and my dear friend Lamia grew up together since childhood so her friendship and love with me is very strong. We have demonstrated our friendship time and again by always standing by each other's side in our perils. Besides, we also arrange special gifts on each other's birthdays and we happily stand by each other's side which is an expression of our love.

So according to the rules of today's Engagement Contest, I will make a wonderful papercraft gift to my dear friend Lamia and I hope she will like it very much.

20230921_141239.jpgIMG-20231209.jpg
IMG-20240517.jpgIMG-20240209.jpg
Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Red colour paper.
  • Green colour paper.
  • Orange colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

At the beginning of making papercraft, with all the materials for making papercraft, cut a red paper of A4 size along the middle of the paper and start the process of making the bag.

20240729_204247.jpg20240729_204546.jpg

Step 2,

Then cut out stars from green and red paper scissors to make some LOVE shaped bag handles.

20240729_205057.jpg20240729_205500.jpg

Step 3,

Then attach the handle of the bag to the prepared bag well with paper and cut an orange paper pattern to make the top part of the bag.

20240729_210249.jpg20240729_210710.jpg

Step 4,

Finally, we finish the bag making process by attaching the upper part of the cut bag to the bag with paper glue.

20240729_213846.jpgIMG-20240729.jpg
Why I chose this paper craft as a special day gift

The main reason I chose this Papercraft as a special day gift is because my dear friend Lamia loves handbags and buys new handbags whenever she gets the chance. So as per the rules of today's contest I want to give her a papercraft gift which I hope she will love. Basically I made this papercraft as per her choice as I believe she will love it and I will be handing it to her tonight as a gift.

Conclusion

Everyone likes to receive a gift and if it is given on a special day then that gift becomes more special. By gifts people make their loved ones happy because the loved one remembers the giver of the gift. Such special day gifts keep love and brotherhood between loved ones.

Invite my friends : @jyoti-thelight, @shawlin, @shahid76, @lirvic, @m-fdo

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend, true friendship is created with a great bond that is strengthened more when that friendship comes from childhood and is by blood like cousins ​​who share many things together and are always there to support the other as it should be, every birthday Every special moment has a person we count on.

Since that person is so special to you, I created a gift bag to give them to show them how special your friendship is and the value you give them.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 7 days ago 

Thank you

 7 days ago 

Thank you so much dear sir 💕

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 7 days ago 

Your relationship with Lamia is beautiful and loving. Growing together since childhood and supporting each other through hardships strengthens your bond. A paper craft gift would definitely be appreciated.

 7 days ago 

Thank you

 7 days ago 

Your commitment to celebrate Friendship Day with a heartfelt paper craft gift is truly impressive. It's wonderful to see how you and your cousin, your best friend Lamia, share such a deep bond and support each other. Personalized paper craft ideas, complete with thoughtful details and vibrant colors, are a beautiful way to express your affection and appreciation.

 7 days ago 

Thank you madam

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I understand from your words that the beautiful bond of friendship is really strong and beautiful when brotherhood is joined.I wish to success in you and your friend's life very well.

Oh wow you had expressed your true love and friendship as fare form your childhood days. I wish you that you should have been very attached together for upcoming days and enjoy your day. Then the paper craft was really beautiful I Iike it and I believe that your friend also like it very much. Keep doing more and more craft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23