"HWC Contest #71|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 49 by @suborna03 (20.454 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLpYxyrkx9bD6XbhqTSAdLd7Ud4FJhuyA6gmLoCimbfrWSQfogjAxdcKPQT6iyxLPjSPDjddsygWk9ErZEuLYxFaqNmRKXFxQe.jpeg
Source

Assala-mu-alaaikum all of my dear steemian friends. I hope all of you are as well as I am. Today I am once again participating in Hindwhale Community's weekly PowerUp contest. In order to participate in today's PowerUp contest, I have PowerUp 20.454 Liquid Steem of my account and present the PowerUp method to you.

Steem PowerUp Steps

Step 1,

At the beginning of steem PowerUp I had 20.454 liquid Steem in my Steemit Wallet. Then I click on the Liquid Steem in my wallet and then click on the PowerUp button.

Screenshot_20240802-194256_Chrome.jpg

Step 2,

In the second step, for Steem PowerUp, put all 20.454 liquid Steem in Steem blanche and click the PowerUp button again.

Screenshot_20240802-194312_Chrome.jpg

Step 3,

In the third step, see the Steem PowerUp sender and Steem PowerUp recipient IDs for Steem PowerUp and click OK button.

Screenshot_20240802-194323_Chrome.jpg

Step 4,

In the last step of Steem PowerUp, I have to put the Private Active Key password of my Steemit Wallet and click on the Sign In button.

Screenshot_20240802-194404_Chrome.jpg

Step 5,

Finally when I compare my previous SP with current SP I can see that the SP of my Steemit Wallet has changed.

Screenshot_20240802-194430_Chrome.jpg

What is the importance of steem PowerUp?

We all know about the importance of steem PowerUp that Steemit Platform has many advantages of Steem PowerUp. First of all, regular Steem PowerUp increases the power of Steemit account. This increases the value of the Steemit wallet. We can also maintain our Clubstatus by regular Steem PowerUp and scheduled Steem cash outs when needed. I myself maintain club5050 by following the rules of the contest to participate in various small and big contests and do the right amount of Steem powerup.

It is also possible to earn curation rewards by curating other users' posts using account power. Moreover, different curators, small and big, do not support clubstatus if they do not maintain it, so that clubstatus can be maintained by Steem Powerup and it is possible to achieve support by working in general rules on Steemit. So it can be seen in all cases that the importance of Steem PowerUp is very high on the Steemit Platform.

Invite my friends : @shawlin, @m-fdo, @lirvic, @shahid76, @mesola

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32