"HWC Contest #26 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 19 by @suborna03".

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20230919_114523_0000.jpg
The cover is made with Canva

Like everyday today I first greet all my steemian friends who always enjoy my posts and support me properly. I hope you all are as well as I am & today I have come to you with a new post and that is "Hindwhale Community" Powerup contest post. I am very happy to have the opportunity to participate in the Powerup contest and now I present my post to you.

Steem power up process

Step 1,

Today I will do 70 steem powerup for which I enter steem wallet and press Poswerup button.

Screenshot_20230919-114852_Chrome.jpg

Step 2,

Then go to steem powerup balance for 70 Steem powerup and put 70.065 Steem and press Powerup button.

Screenshot_20230919-114924_Chrome.jpg

Step 3,

To do steem powerup I go to the third page of Steem powerup and just press Ok button.

Screenshot_20230919-114937_Chrome.jpg

Step 4,

Then to complete the Steem powerup process, in the last step, set the Private Active key password for Steem powerup and complete the power process.

Screenshot_20230919-114959_Chrome.jpg

Step 5,

Now if we compare the previous SP with the current SP we can see that the 70 Steem powerup process is completed properly.

Screenshot_20230919-115027_Chrome.jpg

Why do you need steem Power Up?

Steem powerup is required to support curator from steemit platform. For example, I got a Steem powerup in time and stayed in "Club5050" so that I could support the smaller curators. If I didn't do steem powerup on time or only steem cashout then I wouldn't be able to stay in club5050 because I might be deprived of the support of any small and big curator like now. I participated in today's powerup contest, one of the important rules here is that I must be at least Club5050 for my requirement to powerup steem. Moreover, if more steem power is deposited in the ID, SP can be earned by curation, so it is important to do steem powerup on time.

Invite friends : @hasina78, @shahid76, @muktaseo.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25