Fish made by colored paper

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20240710_113042.jpg
Photo cover made with Photo Collage Maker App

Assala-mu-alaaikum all of my dear steemian friends who like and support my posts daily. I hope you all are well by Almighty Allah and Alhamdulillah at this time I am also good. Today's topic is some colored paper fish making and now I am presenting you my colored paper fish craft.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Green Marker
  • Green colour paper.
  • Orange colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

At the beginning of making colored paper fish, take a large rectangle of green paper and fold the paper lengthwise on both sides.

20240709_120232.jpg

Step 2,

Press the middle of the folded colored paper with fingers and turn the paper on both sides to form a circular shape which is attached with paper glue.

20240709_120634.jpg

Step 3,

Make a big fish tail by cutting the orange paper with scissors and draw some lines with colored marker on the created fish tail.

20240709_121601.jpg

Step 4,

Then cut the orange paper again and make a fin on the top of the fish.

20240709_121606.jpg

Step 5,

Now again cut the orange paper and make a big fin of the fish and draw lines with black ink marker on the fin made.

20240709_121613.jpg

Step 6,

Now attach the orange paper fish tail made to the round green paper made earlier with paper glue.

20240709_121811.jpg

Step 7,

In this step, attach the green paper round to the orange paper fish fin made with paper glue.

20240709_121911.jpg

Step 8,

Finally in this step cut a black paper roundly to make two eyes of the fish and connect the eyes of the created fish to the body of the fish with two paper glues.

20240709_134607.jpgIMG-20240709.jpg

Following the eight steps above I made today's papercraft which is a colored paper fish. I made this beautiful colored paper fish creatively with every step by watching Youtube vedio and I hope you will like the colorful paper fish.

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 2 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 yesterday 

Hi friend .you art is excellent.you have to describe each and every steps .marvelous .carry on your work.god bless you👍👍👍👍

 yesterday 

You made fish made by colour paper. Really nice work. Thanks for sharing friend for sharing excellent diy post.

 yesterday 

You are nice artist, I seen your hard work. It looks simple but it needs good effort and your art transported me back in those days where I studied in school and made crafts and arts like this , but now I forgot all things so I am happy to see your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44