My Trip To Makkah

1000050309.jpg

Holly Kabatulallh

HelloEveryone!!!

I hope you all are good and doing well. I'm writing diary post almost after 20 days. I have told you my traveling to out of country. I didn't inform you where I'm going. Now my trip is almost ending so I'm going to share my trip with you. Due to my other responsibilities at steemit i could not post diary .

1000044060.jpg

I'm at meeqat for 2nd umrah

I'm at Makkah now for performing umrah. I got blessings from God and get chance to visit again and perform umrah . Its my religious trip and im prying for all Muslims and humanity. May Allah blessed all.

In this trip first week was at Makkah ,we enjoyed those days in twaaf ,pryers and umrah then we moved to Madina. At Madina we spent 6 days and offered pryers at Mashid -e- nabwi peace be upon him. Most beautiful mosque of the world ,its beauty and peace can't be described in words.

1000045201.jpg

Masjid-e-nabwi peace be upon him

On 7th day we moved to Makkah again. During our 7hour journey we passed through a meeqat where we offered pryers and make ourselves for next umrah. We reached Makkah around 10pm. We put our bags at hotel and went to haram for performing umrah.

As we were travelling by bus from Madina so we were very tired and umrah was become very tough specially for old if you tired. We completed our unrah alhumdulilah and enjoyed our dinner at 2am.

1000050314.jpg

Masjid e haram

I'm spending very precious time of my life and I'll going to miss all . We try to spend most of our time at haram. We offered all pryers at haram alhumdulilah. There are alot of things that i want to share but I cant describe my feelings in my words . This post has no connection with what I want to say but I have written some of my activities here.

1000050281.jpgAt safa marwa1000050269.jpgAt moqam e Ibrahim

Some memories from my trip

Now I'm finishing my post and after two days i will be back to my home InshaAllah. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Best Regards

@suboohi

Sort:  

1143667203670816.jpeg

1127900231697768.jpeg

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ,
আমি অনেক আনন্দিত বোধ করতেছি। আপনি ওমরা পালন করেছেন। আল্লাহতালা আপনার ওমরা কবুল ও মঞ্জুর করুন আমীন। আল্লাহ তাআলা আপনার জীবনের গোনা মাফ করে দিয়ে সঠিক পথে অবিচল থাকার তৌফিক দান করুন আমীন।

আল্লাহতালা আমার বাবাকে ও কাকা কে তোমরা পালনের তৌফিক দান করেছেন। আমার বাবা ও কাকার জন্য এবং সকলের জন্য দোয়া করবেন।

আমাদের বাংলাদেশের জন্য দোয়া করবেন। আমাদের বাংলাদেশের অবস্থা বর্তমানে খুব ভালো নেই। দোয়া চাই, আল্লাহতালা আমাদের সকলকে সঠিক পথে অবিচল রেখে মৃত্যু পথের যাত্রী করুন আমীন 🤲

Aameen, thanks for your good wishes, I pryered for you and your family and Bangladesh at there ,now your country condition is going better. May Allah blessed you all.

Masha Allah many many prestigious congratulations 🎉 👏 to you for this wonderful trip. It is the most desiring trip for every Muslim. It is actually the dream trip and visit which Allah Almighty has blessed you to do this. It is really a joyful moment. May Allah Almighty call all the Muslims there to visit this sacred place full of bounties and peace.

Thanks for your good wishes and reviewing my post


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

Thanks @enamul17 for support

 last month (edited)

AOA mam! Happy to see you again for umrah, May Almighty accept your prayers and bless you.

Mam, don't forget me in your prayers, please please.

Safe travels back home!

 last month 

Mashallah May Allah bless everyone with visiting his home.ameen

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

What a beautiful journey , I wish I could go there too someday. Aamiin

Have a blessed day my friend

InshaAllah you will go there soon ❤️

Aamiin.Allahumma Aamiin.. thanks sista for your kindly wishes and pray to me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43