Weekly contest -10 The diary game by @sualehasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

GridArt_20231011_235824810.jpg

Assalamualaikum to all my dearest steemins

How are you?? I hope all of you good and healthy by the grace of almighty Allah who showering us his blessings as he promised 💕.After little break come again in my beloved #hindwhale community to share my Diary game in weekly contest week 10 hosting by @m-fdo ,guys diary writing is good habit I am sure most of the people love diary game on steemit for me great opportunity to share my whole day happened events with you guys and add ralevant images specially food and shopping 🛒🛍️ photos.

maybe not written on regular basis on physical diary that's called personal diary some ways .I am trying to maintain my diary and kept in my closet and it's very personal no one allowed to even touch that 😀😀 any ways guys here I share today's activities of the day according to diary formet I am sure we all with me till end.

Today's Morning routine

My morning started very early in working days because my kids school husband office and a lot of responsibilities done by me on these days but on weekends I completed my enough sleep 😴😴.

IMG-20230317-WA0028.jpg

My hubby bought my favorite Break fastHalwa puri today from my favorite shop I Made strong tea ☕ according to my taste my break fast never completed with out tea because mostly Pakistani adacted of that drink at least twice a day one time at morning and other one at evening time just like me .

Fantastic experience of on line shopping 🛍️ by HDM vlogs

After breakfast I completed my home chores fastly infact I was waiting my parcel that I ordered last night online dresses for my friends wedding so I really wanted to see physically dresses and at last I got my parcels delivered by delivery boy I immediately open the parcel and extremely happy to see the dresses because it's looking more beautiful and stylish as I saw in online videos it's quite reasonable and formal my friend afsheen refer me to shopped from that sites available at Instagram.

IMG-20230817-WA0000_1.jpgIMG-20230817-WA0001.jpg

My three children back to home and after fresh up took there lunch I made rice with chicken for them after that they took small nap for one hour it's good habit for rest after lunch .

IMG-20231004-WA0002.jpgIMG-20231004-WA0003.jpg

My daughter,s tution center named Practical coaching center ,in center recently results announced and my daughter's friend got second position in 10 th standard ,it's good new and motivation for other students they will definitely get position like her .

Screenshot_20230319-213019_1.jpg
My hubby back to home from office along with my favourite brownies, donuts and cake for us my daughter made tea for me daily at evening so we enjoyed the delicious treat given by his father .

At Night

I helped my little son Hasan on there home work given from school after that my sister in law came at my my place ,we really happy to saw her ,I fried beef patties and bought chips , sponge cake, bananas and biscuits from shop.

IMG_20230716_205815_158.jpgIMG_20230708_183708_142.jpg

I made sandwiches and bought walls mango ice cream also for them be right Al kids crazy about favorite ice cream.

IMG_20230309_000608_481.jpgIMG_20230314_141536_329.jpg

Screenshot_20231011-215643_1.jpg

When I got free time I was login my steemit account and replied some notification and voting on some good quality content post.I am trying to actively blogging and also participate in engagement challenge .

Screenshot_20231012-005905_1.jpg

I offered my Esha prays then watched my favorite tv show My- ree today is the last episode of the serial ,the drama related to our social issues like child hood marriage and about girls education.Due to guest I did not saw that on time so I watched at YouTube at my mobile phone.

I hope you all like my diary blog see you soon with new diary post till then take care and remember me in your prays waiting for your valuable feedback.In the last I would like to invite @suboohi ,@oleh ,@naka05 to participate in wonderful contest.

image.png

It's time to leave will be right back with another quality content post till then take care Allah Hafiz 💖💖.
Regards
@sualeha

~~~
Sort:  

@tipu curate 2

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60