Today's menu|| Hind foods Food diary game season:2 by @sualeha on 5)11/22

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

20221105_213104_0000.png


☺️Hello Everyone ☺️


I hope all of good by the grace of God first of all I would like to thanks @jyoti-thelight who select me in winners 🏆🏆 and given me prize steem bundle of thanks to her and of cause hind whale community all admins who vote and support me always ,I feel proud to be a part of hind whale community ☺️😊.Now we moves on season:2 and Today I share my first diary post of season:2 so guys let's begin with today's diary post .


At Morning 🌅


I woke up early as usual today is Friday an other working day ,I made bed tea first ☕ after that made breakfast cooked by me for my kids and also woke him and they ready to went on school after took his breakfast.

IMG_20221105_160017_486.jpg
My husband and me ate parathas and tea with cream (Malaie) but I took only tea with paratha ,after finished there break fast he went on school and I cleaned my kitchen and home as well .


At afternoon


What I cook day ??The question ❓ raised daily in my home with kids and hubby and I think in all mom/ wife asked to his family my kids replied me made spicy noodles so It's easy to make it with 2 minutes Maggie 😋😋and kids happily ate and after that took rest at noon.

IMG_20221105_153457_937.jpg


At Evening I made tea ☕ for my self my kids never like to drunk tea ,it's a studies time at my home so we taught my kids and start preparation for dinner meal .


At night 🌃


For dinner I decided to made pea rice for that I boiled the peas first unfortunately now a days gas load shading inmy place so I fastly prepared rice .

PhotoEditor_2022115185151199.jpg

IMG_20221105_190951_615.jpg

It's quite simple recipe for your convenience shortly share here ,take a pan put some oil in it then add sliced onion and ginger garlic paste in it fried it then add boiled peea and spices in it ,in power spices red chilli powder, turmeric powder and salt that's it . Wash the rice properly and soaked it for 30 minutes add 2 glass of water then add soaked rice in it and cooked at medium flame 🔥 for 20 minutes and 10 minutes in dead low flame for riced completely cooked .

IMG_20221105_194205_396.jpg


When it's done I dish out and we all took dinner together with cucumber 🥒 sliced and onion .


It's all about my today,s food summary of the day in my food diary I hope you learned from my post and recipe of peas rice hope you liked it In the last specially thanks to @hindwhale, @deepak94,@jyoti-thelight for guidance and feed back .See you soon with new food diary or recipe post untill then take love your family and friends.

Kind regards

@sualeha

Sort:  
 last year 

Biryani is one of my favorite food. Wow, I really like your food menus. Indeed, today's food menu had many delicious dishes.

 last year 

My pleasure for liking and good words about my good diary ☺️☺️

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 40%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 last year 

Thanks dear @malikusman1 and steemcurator08 for support.☺️☺️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feedback / NoteHighly appreceiated for this post dear, good quality images and excellent markdown used by you.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pathanapsana(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

My pleasure 🥰🥰 for good comment on my post

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator: @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Nice food menu from you. Coming to peas rice it looking so delicious and colourful.

Hope you and your family enjoying it.

 last year 

Thanks dear for comment yes my kids really liked peas rice and this season it's easy available .
Greetings

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 last year 

Thanks a lot @nadiaturrina and team millionaire for great support and vote ☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79