Steemit Engagement challenge season:6 week :1|| out door games played in childhood not famous globally||

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Source


I really excited to share my childhood memories in form of game I hope you would be enjoy my blog


😊Hello my beautiful steemins friends😊


It's pleasure for me to share my Steemit Engagement challenge season 6 week one in my beloved hind whale community when I saw community select in weekly engagement challenge in this week I am glad and decided to participate in but my husband was not good suffering from fever but now he is better so I decide to share my childhood games with you guys ,I saw some blogs in community and most of my friends described already same games that I played in my child hood life life like football ⚽ , cricket,marble ball, Khoo khoo,baraf pani ,hide and see, kite flying,spinning top and so on .


so I wants to share some other game that I was getting fun and evergreen game ,my kids also played all of that ,some time with his father and some time with me on nearly park of my place ,the trends of this age physical out door game all most never played by kids alot of reason and red alert sign for parents in our child hood time at evening at least we played one hour out side from house and cycling and racing the two main

Bubble blow

The most likely game which were played with my siblings and friends was bubble blowing,I got more fun and amusement when alot of my bubble blows at one time and the bubble flies over here and there and every body would tried to catch the bubble but then we touched they blast and dis-appears.

image.png

Source

It's very easy to made solution that blows bubble for that take some water in any container and add surf /detergent and dissolved that's it's your bubble Solution is ready ,the beautiful of that game is everyone enjoyed and wanted to caught bubble as possible,I flash back in my golden age memories and 😆😆 lol.Its very innocent game also still getting fun now a days my little sin 4 years blowing bubbles ,bought it from market and after that kept it safely no elder sister allowed to even touch her bubble solution 😂😂.

image.png

Source
Most of the time we punished by mom because we waisted the detergent for bubble solution 🤩🤩what a pity party we amused in kiddish ages .What a adorable time that passed and never back ....... Again 😁😁.

Swing

Swing is my favorite game ever,When on my turn I never wanted to leave seat for any one ,🤩🤩 we all swing on air as high as possible with my little legs and hands .looking very good and we felt that we fly on sky by that ,my siblings demand me to leave it but I cheated and ride more time as I much I could.really fabulous time we spent with all of these never ever back again but shines like a star ⭐⭐ in my good book always.

image.png

Source

On my turn I full time enjoyed and felt like a bird who flying at sky freely ,one by one by siblings and friends what a precious 💕💕.What a precious golden period we passed .

image.png

Source

slide on rides in park

The other more likely game were slides on ride at park ,I liked to ride ony kind of slides like straight, tunnel of spiral all were full of fun on weekend we went on park and rides the all slides of park many time 😘😘

image.png

Source

When ever I got chance to get rude in slides U must ride with my kids never mind how big am I 😘😘.

image.png

Source

My kids always wanted to slide in park and spent more re time on slide with safety precautions, actually some time it may Inger so keep ride but safely .

Cycling

Cycling is the best way you toned up your body and be active it's also help to increased your hight in teen age by pulls paddles muscle 💪 were stromge.The cycling was another my childhood game ,In start I never ride properly in bicycle fall down at floor but practiced makes man perfect so after hard word and intrust I learnt marvelously.

image.png

Source

We are Six siblings mash Allah and we had 3 cycles at home so my father gave instructions not fight among them ,wait for your turn or two person enjoyed at same time like this images .I had no words to explain my joy level in riding on bicycle 🚲 🚲 most of time we racing with friends and smile on our faced never ended .

Badminton 🏸🏸

When in age of 10 years old my elder siblings were played gladly that game but my hight was too short for the time passed and I became tall I joined with then ,due to met on specific hight need ,It's a two or four played played badminton 🏸 🏸 ,it's also very healthy and makes us active and increased stamina in our body .

image.png

Source

I won the matches mostly ,my daughter now played very well but in my time we had big area for play outside of my place ,my son and daughter played together on roof of the home but shuttle thrown at neighbors roof and they didn't get back 😆😆 .

image.png

Source


I had many pictures of badminton matches held on school in sports day activities played with my friends but unfortunately that's all at my mom's place so I can't shared here my own pictures


Now a days kids like to play digital and mibil games addicted as spent his all free time in mobile phone and played racing game instead of racing by self😆😆 but my it's not good for kids health so make sure your kids include physical games in his students life for strong body along with good health.


I want to invite @syedahira ,@suboohi and @uzma4882 to participate in contest.
I want to invite @syedahira ,@suboohi and @uzma4882 to participate in contest.
It's all about from my childhood out door games and the fantastic theme of the week enjoying while building blog can't stop my self to write and share different out door games that all are evergreen and still my kids played with me and some time with his father ,the best physical exercises is outdoor game .It's all about from my childhood games which were played by me in and still continue in my life with my kids and family ❣️❣️ and I believed that everyone had little kid wether you are big or small and I never ignore my inner kid who makes me laugh and pushed me to played game for fun 😊😊 so guys it's time to leave ,I will be right back soon with new post and good luck to all team members admin for select and amazingly continue engagement challenge many good wishes for @jyoti-thelight ,@deepak94 ,@lavanyalakshmun ,@pea07 for guidance and support.

All Images that used by me in my blog belong to copy right free website
pixybay .


🦋 Kind regards 🦋

🦋@sualeha🦋

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Namaste,

@sualeha

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club1001
Verified User1
#steemexlusive1
Plagiarism Free1
Bot Free1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Quality Content2.5/3
Total9.5/10
Feedback / Note
  • Thanks for participating in the contest. You wrote a great experience with your childhood games.

  • I think you have played many games in your childhood which are very favorite for everyone. In childhood, we used to make bubbles with that soap solution. Which made us very happy.

  • Thanks for sharing your entry.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for feedback and reviewing on my post

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 30.11.2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30