SEC season 11 week 3||How democracy functional ruled in your country||

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to all my friends

Happy  Birthday  _20230816_153855_0000.png

I hope all of you good by the grace of God I am also fine alhudulliah , today I am here again with participation post of steemit Engagement challenge season 11 in week 4 with very interesting topic of this week hosting by #hindwhale community by this contest Link
so guys let's start my blog according to contest formet and answers the question.

How is democracy functioning in your country?

Yes Pakistan is democratic country but in different phases of history of Pakistan dictatorship or army influence ruled by them it's very sad some time happened in my country but over all Government and democracy ruled by the leadership of Pakistan.Elections were held by the government and people elect by their choice by voting and select there favorite candidates for president and prime minister of Pakistan.Our politician played not correct roles by self they love there own interests not for there country that's why our country down literally day bt day .

Is your country free from any domination ruled?

Well I am from Pakistan in my country unfortunately lake of sincere political leaders and no petriatism exist no more in people of country,true leadership ruled the home land by free fare path and make free from any kind of domination again welfare of country not for personal interest hope for good after election in country.
Honesty,team work , unity and fair ness will make our country again alive so please do struggles for our country we live in independent state mash Allah in my country Merritt system compulsory for all job candidates.Our country influence by army of our country the army officers decide infact dummy government did as they decided at last so democracy at badly effected by power full and weak become More day by day .

How is youth employment in your country?

In my country economy gradually down our currency rate in international market down doller increase for that reason our currency worth down ,all of these facts the progress of different sectors had no resources to gave jobs to our talented youngsters the got degree from there's universities and at last they disheated 💔 and find new ways and leave country and settled in abroad for there good future.The inflation rate very high in my country the basic aanecessities

image.png
source

What you want your country to be like?

People of the country la
I am dreaming and prays for my country by heart and want to be server my country people by my self ,we need work hard and be loyal with my country beyond any personal favor of benefits.

image.png

source

In the last I request to you all my friends love your country and served as possible to build your country by heart and soul 💖💖.

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends @suboohi ,@jyoti-thelight ,@deepak94,@aaliarubab ,@,@uzma4882 and @chant to participate in wonderful contest.Its time to leave please remember me in your prays will meet you soon with another interesting post till then take care.
Allah Hafiz 💖

🦋Lovely regards
@sualeha

Sort:  

Greetings! Your engagement challenge entry highlights the democratic landscape in Pakistan. It's unfortunate how political self-interests have hindered progress, and the importance of sincere leaders is emphasized. Youth employment remains a concern due to economic challenges, leading many to seek opportunities abroad. Your dedication to serving your country and fostering unity is commendable. Let's strive for a prosperous Pakistan together. 🇵🇰🙌

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well.

After reading your post I found you are a kind of critic on democratic system or government set up in Pakistan. I am even more severe critic on it. I believe their is no democracy in Pakistan. Only GHQ has the power in it's Hand. They do whatever they want to do.

Look at our economy, it's just because of them. They then go and buy islands at Australia, some runaway to Belgium and leave a chaotic country to us. I am sorry for my too much rude and extremist behavior, but I promise this is the reality.

Best wishes in the contest.

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
We Belongs to same country that's why we talk about the same attitude but hopefully after new election country will leaves bad politician of Pakistan and democracy again ruled in my beloved country 💝💝

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @malikusman1

image.png

Please use the correct tag, you should write #burnsteem25 rather than using steemburn25. Thanks!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77