You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC season 11 week 3||How democracy functional ruled in your country||

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well.

After reading your post I found you are a kind of critic on democratic system or government set up in Pakistan. I am even more severe critic on it. I believe their is no democracy in Pakistan. Only GHQ has the power in it's Hand. They do whatever they want to do.

Look at our economy, it's just because of them. They then go and buy islands at Australia, some runaway to Belgium and leave a chaotic country to us. I am sorry for my too much rude and extremist behavior, but I promise this is the reality.

Best wishes in the contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi dear
We Belongs to same country that's why we talk about the same attitude but hopefully after new election country will leaves bad politician of Pakistan and democracy again ruled in my beloved country 💝💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33