You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W5 - Create a handmade gift for your loved ones with your own hands and ideas"

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hi dear
I like your making style of birthday card as well your valuable feeling inside the card ❤️❤️ I am sure your wife definitely love this card and your effaction will convey by your birthday card .I like the black background ground with yellow beautiful flowers infact your loving wife again fall in love with you ❣️❣️ after receiving beautiful birthday card from her ,gift having worth no matter how cheap or expensive 😘😘 , creative gift for your love once with your own hand nothing precious from all in the world.....
Good blessed you convey my birthday 🥳🥳 wishes to your wife
Experience

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Wow, so sweet words, I guess I have already received my reward for making this card. Thank you so much Mohtrma Sualeha. I think this is common in us Punjabis although I am only half Punjabi. Thank you so much.

 9 months ago 

My pleasure dear friend 😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51