Hind foods -Today,s menu||The food diary game by @sualeha on 10/11/22

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข last year

20221110_201226_0000.png


๐ŸŽ€ Hello Everyone ๐ŸŽ€


I hope all of you good it's pleasure for me to again here with my food diary post .The winter is start in Pakistan,in winters I cooked some different foods like add dry fruits , like peanut and almond, walnuts.The hot chicken corn soup ๐Ÿฒ also made in every week.Any ways dear friend let's begin with my today diaryโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ.


๐Ÿฆ‹ Break fast time ๐Ÿฆ‹


I woke up early in the morning ,and made my bad tea after my morning prays . Around 7am I woke up my kids and I made breakfast for kids they took and went on school .

IMG_20221110_081752_632.jpg

I made parathas and tea for me and my hubby.I am always tried to took meal with my hobby it's my thoughts that Strong bonding need beautiful moment of love and relationships more spent with your partner ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•.


๐Ÿฆ‹ Lunch time๐Ÿฆ‹


After breakfast I busy my home chores and clean my home and today is washing day ๐Ÿ˜Š I tried to cook lunch before kids went back to school .I made chicken noodle for my little son Hassan he found of that too much but I restricted him not gave daily.

)IMG_20221110_225228_957.jpg

I made french fries ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ for my elder kids Peel off potatoes wash it then rinsed water sprinkler on starch then pour in hot oil for deep frying pan and cover the lid for 10 minute after that fried out from oil after golden colour.Sprinkle salt and Chaat masala according taste.


๐Ÿฆ‹ Evening time ๐Ÿฆ‹



I made tea for me as usual I am addicted on that time ,with cake my daughter drunk Milo coco malt in evening.

We enjoyed seasonal apple ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ and banana they were very delicious and fresh ,it's my wish to intake of any fruit at evening as a snacks .


๐Ÿฆ‹ Dinner Time๐Ÿฆ‹


At night in my locality gas pressure was dam slow so my husband bought food from market

IMG_20221110_142348_329.jpg

We enjoyed chicken biryani that was very delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ we ate with full tummy mash Allah by the grace of God.

IMG_20221110_223921_113.jpg

We took egg Burger ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ.it's not a zinger burger it's a beef patties with eggs ,onion, cucumber and tomato slices.


It's all from my side ,I hope you like my food diary ,in the last specially thanks to @jyoti-thelighy ,@deepak4 ,@pea07 for guidance and support.See you soon with another diary post till then take care.

๐Ÿฆ‹Thanks ๐Ÿฆ‹

๐Ÿฆ‹ @sualeha๐Ÿฆ‹

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100โœ…
Verified Userโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
300+ Wordsโœ…
Feed BackNice food menu from you. All looking so colourful and delicious. Enjoy it my friend.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@lavanyalakshman(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

ย last yearย 

Thanks a lot dear for quick review and kind comment about my work
Greetings ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Its my pleasure

ย last yearย 

Greetings, you have been supported by the @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator: @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86