CHind foods -Today's menu|| The diary game by @sualeha on 8/11/22

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

20221108_171738_0000.png


Hello Everyone


I hope all of you good by the grace of God,I am perfectly all right ,but my internet is not right the signal issues facing by me last two days .I love to made food diary every day so guys without waisting time start my food diary with you I hope all of you liked and learn something good from my post .


Break Fast


I woke as usual early morning offered my morning prays then made bed yes for my self and planing about how I spent my day in useful way and trying to complete my pending works regards home at 6:30 am I woke up my kids for school and I cooked breakfast fast for them.

IMG_20221107_081802_577.jpgIMG_20221107_082303_746.jpg

I made tea and fried eggs with bread for them .Make sure school going kids never skip his break fast it's very necessary for right growth for kids daily requirement.


IMG_20221108_080523_551.jpg


My husband dropped kids to school and back to home ,in the mean time I made our break fast for morning meal I made parathas and tea ☕ ,fry egg for my hubby.We took break fast together every day mash Allah it's a best time for us in whole day because no kids at home ☺️.


Lunch time


After breakfast fast as usual my hubby went on office and I was complete my home chore made lunch for kids I fried beef patties for sandwiches 🥪🥪.

When kids back to home after fresh up they wanted to eat sandwich .I made on that time and hot hot served them and they delightfully ate all sandwiches.


At Evening time


At evening time I made yeah for my self my daughter suffering from fever since last night after tea we went on doctor .

IMG_20221108_180444_713.jpg


Dinner time


Today I made Beef pullaw in dinner ,My all time favorite meal ,normally I made chicken meat because it's quickly made in less time.

IMG_20221107_190545_330.jpgIMG_20221107_190540_911.jpg

IMG_20221107_185717_880.jpg


By first I boiled the beef yakhny in afternoon it's tip for you to tenderize meat easily.

image.png

When beef cooked completely add spices and whole garam masala and ginger garlic paste,oil and soaked rice and don't forget to add salt in rice for delicious taste.ee ate together and thanks God today we ate early because our electricity will not more according to schedule of loading shading we ate around 7 o clocks .
The beef pullaw is very good in taste everyone liked that .After dinner I cleaned my kitchen and it's time for watching drama serial so I watched my serial and also wrote food diary of the day ☺️☺️.


The day was ended with Yammy food and fun .It's all from my side I hope you like it.In the last I specially thanks to @jyoti-thelight,@deepak94 for guidance and support.See you soon with new post till then take your self and your love once 💕.

Thanks

@sualeha

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feedback / NoteBeef patties for your sandwichs looking like Kabab. I love beef kabab. Thank your for share your foodmenu with us.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pea07 (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thanks for precious comment my beautiful friend 💞💞

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79