You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W4 | " How is democracy functioning in your country?."

Your first image is not free to use, it's premium that is why there's water mark in it.

Moreover some parts of your text is showing as AI

Screenshot_2023-08-15-13-36-55-881_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

This is considered an amused and plagiarism. I will invite you to continue with your achievement tasks in the newcomers community at least up to 3 if you haven't already. Bewarn and be original.

Reviewed by

@goodybest

Sort:  

I have changed the image.i didint understand it first. Please check.I used Google translator which is a little weak in English. I don't know if it is because of this. And I first arrange the writings in notes and then copy and post from there. Other than that, I have not used any AI.

@goodybest.

Oh I didn't make any wrong speculations @monadil , you do use AI you know what, I've compared your command of English here with other posts and there's a great different. Take a look at below 👇 with this

Screenshot_2023-08-15-13-52-26-224_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg
A screenshot from one of your diary, you can see right?

As I said before, be warned ‼️ stay original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55