HWC Contest #37|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 28 by @steem-for-future (35 Sp )".

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings Hindwhale Community. I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and the endless mercy of God, I am also very well. May we always be healthy beautiful and well because of this we pray to the creator.

First of all I would like to give a big thanks to the admin panel of the Hindwhale community for maintaining a consistent power up contest between us. Through which we are constantly increasing the power and increasing the capacity of our own account.

Today I am going to show you 35 Steem Power up as an initiative of Hind Whale Community. So let's first see the steps of power up.

SEC-s14-w1_20240111_001002_0000.png
canva



ezgif.com-animated-gif-maker.gif


Screenshot_20240109_192727_Chrome.jpg

SCREENSHORT FROM MY WALLET

My wallet had a total of 37 steems before power up. I decide from here that I will power up 35 steem.For this I first clicked on the steem icon to power up and clicked on the power up option.

Screenshot_20240109_192738_Chrome.jpg

SCREENSHORT FROM MY WALLET

Since I want to power up to 35 steem, I explained my specific amount well here. And I selected 35 steem amount to increase the power and entered the next step.

Screenshot_20240109_192744_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20240109_192747_Chrome.jpg
SCREENSHORT FROM MY WALLET

Now I clicked the OK button and my power up process started. Within about 10 seconds my process was complete and I was confirmed that my 35 steem power boost was complete.

Screenshot_20240109_192754_Chrome.jpg

SCREENSHORT FROM MY WALLET

After finally powering up I went to my wallet and saw that there were only 2 steem left. That means my 35 steem power up process is very well done.

Screenshot_20240109_193849_Chrome.jpg

Now I took a screenshot from my wallet notification

Alhamdulillah I finally managed to power up 35 steem.So let's know the importance of increasing power.

The importance of performing powerup.

We all know that power means increasing one's power. As we constantly want to strengthen ourselves we consume nutritious food and as we work on the steemit platform we also need energy.

If we want to increase the performance of our steemit account, we must power up regularly. And because by powering up our account capacity increases and we can build ourselves to get more rewards.

The more power we gain, the more powerful we become and the more benefits we can gain. So increasing power is of immense importance to sustain our estimate platform.

Since the Hindwhale community came up with a nice contest among us and that's why I also participated. So below I am inviting several of my friends I hope very soon they will join this wonderful contest.

I invite @robin42 @max-pro @yancar for https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@jyoti-thelight/hwc-contest-37-power-up-and-win-week-28

Cc

@jyoti-thelight

best regards

@steem-for-future

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos gran amigo steem-for-future, muchas gracias por la invitación a este concurso.

Buen encendido para seguir tu crecimiento, espero sigas así constante, te felicito.

Suerte y éxitos.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38