HWC Contest #77|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 52 by @solaymann (150 SP)

in Hindwhale Community11 days ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. Contest organized by Hindwhale Community community admin jyoti-thelight is Power Up and Win Contest. I thank him for keeping the Power up contest going. I love to power up and keep the power up going. So I am ready to participate in this contest with joy today. Let's begin.

Polish_20240830_161743555.jpg

I have powered up from liquid stored in my steem wallet. Since the amount is more than one hundred steem I took it quite happily. I like any amount of power ups though. I maintain my club status by powering up. Anyway I will mention below the sequence details of my power up. stay with me.

step 1

IMG_20240829_121501.jpg

First I login my steemit wallet. Then I saw 150 liquid steem in my wallet. Note liquid steem and my steem power. Here is my state before power up. Check out the screenshot of Anna's power before power up. Anyway I will power up the 150 liquid steem in the wallet. Let's move on to the next step.

step 2

IMG_20240829_121530.jpg

I clicked on the liquid steem in my wallet. Then I see five options. From here I selected the Power Up option. Because I want to proceed to power up. After clicking on power up I went to the next step.

step 3

IMG_20240829_121545.jpg

On the third step of power up I get an empty box. Here I set my power up amount. Here I set all the steem in my wallet to power up. After determining the amount of power up I clicked on the button below. After clicking the power up button I got another page.

step 4

IMG_20240829_121553.jpg

I have to click ok button again to confirm power up. After clicking the Ok button I noticed the power up completed. Thus my power up is complete.

finally

IMG_20240830_161044.jpg

Finally I completed my power. After powering up 150 steem, the total power of my account is 54273 steem. This is how I completed my power up. It is with great pleasure that I have already acquired ClubDolphin 9. I will continue to try to get Club Orca as my next target.

I love to power up myself. I think power is one of the mediums where it is possible to increase one's capabilities very quickly. Anyway I have completed my power. So in this competition I invite my friends, @max-pro @chant @malikusman1 Hope you enjoy participating.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36