HWC Contest #73|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 50 by @solaymann (137 SP)

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday

Polish_20240809_062302129.jpg

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. Contest organized by @Jyoti-thelight is Power Up Contest. I thank him for keeping this contest going. I am ready to participate with pleasure here today. I have mentioned below the sequence of my power up. I hope you will stay with me. Let's get started.

step1

IMG_20240809_055812.jpg

First I entered Anna's wallet. After entering wallet I see 138 liquid steem to power up. I put all the liquid here to power up. Just before powering up I took a clear screenshot of my account powering up. The screenshot is attached above.

step2

IMG_20240809_055833.jpg

I clicked on the liquid steem in my wallet. After clicking here I will get five options. Out of these options I chose the Power Up option. Then I will move to a new page. Follow the steps below sequentially.

step3

IMG_20240809_055853.jpg

On this page I found a designated box to power up. There I can set my power up amount. I scheduled all liquid steem in my wallet to power up. Then I clicked on the power up button below. After clicking the power up button I noticed the new page. See step 4 in the sequence.

step4

IMG_20240809_055909.jpg

My job here is to confirm only. I need to confirm that I am going to power up. I have to click ok button to confirm. After clicking on Ok button my power up will complete. So I clicked the ok button.

finally

IMG_20240809_055942.jpg

Latest my account current power is 44,116 sp. This is how I completed my power up. I have tried to present clearly in the successive description of Power Up.

Undoubtedly, power ups increase our abilities. Power ups are a great way to increase your abilities. I love to power up. My goal is higher and higher. I promise to continue my power ups going forward. I will continue to power up and be very happy to have a taste of steem power 100k. But before that my payment target is to complete 50k.

I am happy to participate here. So inviting my dear friends to this contest, @max-pro @malikusman1 @chant Hope you will participate in this contest with pleasure.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 hours ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63