Betterlife with steem| Review A Playhouse. All sports equipment is available here.

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

image.pngthumbnail photo

Hello dear friends another advanced business. Which won't take much time to make you profitable. Because it is such a business that products have no expiration date. All products have an indefinite shelf life. No fear of spoiling. I am talking about a playhouse, where all the playing equipment is available. I reviewed a store. Which I will present to you.

IMG_20240821_162222.jpg

Seasonal sports products are present in this store. The price and quality of the products are quite commendable. I am talking about a playhouse in Gazipur City. I noticed that there are any sporting goods in this shop called Tangail playhouse. From player jerseys to man of the match awards are available here. I'm right, because I reviewed it. Here are some premium quality jerseys apart from various club jerseys.

IMG_20240821_162520.jpg

I entered the playhouse. When I got there, I stood in the corridor and noticed its enormity. Because it was a very big underground shopping mall. Anyway I planned to go there to review and buy some products. I will discuss the jersey among you first. There were about fifteen to twenty club jerseys in existence.

I could buy different sizes of jerseys from here. But I only went to purchase trousers. However, I did not omit to review the jerseys. I will mention the jersey names of several clubs. whose prices were almost in the same category.

IMG_20240821_161751.jpg

IMG_20240821_161944.jpg

Barcelona jersey.300 bdt15.43 steem
Real Madrid350 bdt18 steem
Liverpool380 bdt19.54 steem
Manchester300 bdt15.43 Steem
Juventus300 bdt15.43 steem
Inter Miami350 bdt18 steem
Al Nasser380 bdt19.54 steem
Al Helal300 bdt15.43 steem

Besides, there are many other types of jerseys. The jerseys are from different clubs. But there are some interesting jersey designs available outside the club as well. Anyway I was reviewing them. Also I have reviewed some jersey national tshirts which were quite reasonably priced. I reviewed a skating shoe.

IMG_20240821_162841.jpg

I was quite impressed with the color of this skating shoes, as it was dark blue. It was quite interesting to see. I took it in hand and gave it a thorough review. It looked pretty good. It used to purchase it but unfortunately I am not able to manage it. But I really liked this wheeled shoe. I had an idea about the price of these shoes. I have to pay around 5300 Bangladeshi Taka to buy these shoes here at some discount. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

Skating shoes5300 bdt272 steem

I captured a few photos while reviewing this shoe. I mentioned a picture above. I found it very interesting. Anyway, I then reviewed the boots.

IMG_20240821_162534.jpg

IMG_20240821_162906.jpg

I would give the quality of the boots here an 8 out of 10. Because the boots here were not of good quality and advanced. These were quite normal and low quality boots. I have reviewed several boots in hand. Which were only shiny but the quality was not very good.

Because the boots are very attractive but the quality was not perfect. So the price of these boots was quite low. The price of the two pictures I mentioned that I published was 950 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

The price of the boot950 bdt48.86 steem

But I think it is possible to buy these boots at a slightly lower price. However, I wouldn't call it a reasonable price.

IMG_20240821_161731.jpg

I noticed a lot of football here. Also bats existed for playing cricket. When it comes to equipment, it is true that there was no shortage of products. However, the quality of some of the products was slightly inferior. Anyway I noticed about eight types of football here. Here I reviewed a ball pretty well. The price of the football was 890 Bangladeshi taka. Below I have clarified the current steem price list of football.

The price of football.890 bdt45.78 steem

IMG_20240821_162219.jpg

Many more such products existed here. Not only football and cricket products exist, but any sports equipment is available here. Anyway to end the review I would like to mention the store details. Below I mention the location of the shop.

IMG_20240824_231341.jpg
Location what3word

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. Take care of yourself.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 hours ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58