The Diary Game : 28.01.2023

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Saturday, January 28, 202320230101_063318.jpg
cover photo

I woke up late in the morning. It's a harsh day of winter and it's almost noon but there's no sign of sunshine. So It was late to wake up. Anyway, I got freshened up quickly. Then I had my breakfast. After having breakfast I browsed my smartphone. I played the Axie Infinity game for a while.

I spent half of the day lazily. I took a shower at the noon. Then I had my lunch. After having lunch I took a rest. I was scrolling social sites while taking a rest. I download a movie series today.

I was trying to download the movie series from noon but it was getting failed. After trying a couple of times it was downloaded successfully in the afternoon. I watched a few episodes of the movie series. A few moments later I drank a cup of tea. I was feeling great after having a cup of tea.

20230128_181332.jpg
I took the picture while going to play badminton

In the evening I went to play badminton. It's fun to play badminton on the night of the winter. But we got a load-shedding before starting to play badminton. I thought that we couldn't play today. But we got everything okay in a few minutes.

20230128_192916.jpg
Our badminton Court

I played a lot of matches today but unfortunately lost many matches. I couldn't play well today. Hope I will play well tomorrow. After playing badminton I was tired. I took a van and returned home.

20230128_204246.jpg
I took the pictute while returning home

After getting home, I got freshened up. Then I ate a packet of biscuits and drank water. I logged into my steemit profile and check out the notifications. A contest was going on Steem For Tradition community. I took part in the contest.

Then I had my dinner. After having dinner I drank a cup of tea. Then I started watching the "Stranger Things" movie series. It was the second season of the movie series. After finishing the second season I keep downloading the third season. Then I went to sleep. That's how I passed the day.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

@sohanurrahman
Great journal of your day! It's nice to see how you spend your Saturday. It's good to have a balance between relaxing, playing and doing some productive things. Enjoying a cup of tea and watching a movie series is a great way to unwind. Glad to hear that you were able to participate in a Steemit contest too. Keep up the good work and enjoy your days ahead.

 last year 

Thank you @avinashgoyal, for your beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43