THE DIARY GAME: 24.06.2024 | A Pleasant Hangout With Brothers and Enjoying The T20 World Cup

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240317_174327~2.jpg
Cover photo

“It's not easy keeping a diary. You have to be pretty committed". -Karl Pilkington


Screenshot_20240624-072107.png
While watching West Indies vs South Africa Match on Sportzfy app
It was yet another hot summer day. I woke up early in the morning. I watched the T20 match between South Africa and West Indies. West Indies played well but couldn't win this match.

I was not so fast in my morning tasks. I was unable to carry out what I had planned for this morning. I need to be more fast and need to execute my plans properly. The morning was not so productive for me.


IMG_20240624_180221.jpg
I went to the market to meet an elder brother
I was late on my daily activities. I took a shower late at noon. Then I completed my lunch. I had a short rest after lunch. In the afternoon I went to the market to meet an elder brother for a hangout.

IMG_20240624_180532.jpgIMG_20240624_182735.jpg

We had a nice hangout in the railway station


We were walking in the railway station and waiting for a younger brother to join us. A few minutes later the younger brother join us at the railway station. Then we took a walk and went to a courier service provider in our town.


IMG_20240624_190420.jpgIMG_20240624_190620~3.jpg

The elder brother took some information from the courier service provider. Then we took a beautiful road to came back to the main town


The elder brother took some information from Sundarban Courier Service. Then we returned to the main town by a motor van. It was evening when I took farewell from two of them and came home.


Screenshot_20240624-212229.png
While watching Ind vs Aus cricket match on sportzfy app
Tonight I watched the T20 match between India and Australia. It was an important match for Australia. But they couldn't win the match. India won the match and went to the semi final round of ICC T20 world cup 2024 . I enjoyed the match.

I downloaded a movie. But didn't watch it. I published my previous diary post at midnight. I was late to sleep at night.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57