The Diary Game: 23.09.2024 | "From Village Roads to City Tracks: A Heartfelt Departure"

in Hindwhale Community24 days ago (edited)

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)

IMG_20240923_084415_855~3.jpg
Cover photo

Today I was about to leave the village with my parents. We arrived in the village a few days ago to attend my cousin sister's wedding ceremony. After enjoying the ceremony and spending some memorable moments with our relatives, it was time to return home.

1000013127.jpg
I was watching the beautiful lily flower just before leaving our village
I got up early in the morning and got ready to leave for the railway station with my parents. Before leaving our village, I looked out at the beautiful landscapes one last time. My enjoyable stroll along the quiet village road will always remain in my memory.

1000013128.jpg
We boarded an auto rickshaw which was waiting for us on the road
My cousin rented an autorickshaw for us that will take us to our destination. The vehicle arrived at the exact location where we intended to begin our journey. Our relatives accompany us to the auto rickshaw to bid us farewell. My parents were very emotional when saying goodbye to our relatives. I have never seen my father so emotional when leaving home.

1000013143.jpg
A view of the Tangail Railway Station
We arrived at the railway station at the right time. The train was slightly late arriving at the station. According to railway officials, the train will arrive at the station after passing through a crossing with another train.

IMG_20240923_114324_987.jpg
I ate hog plum with my parents
As the train was late we took seats in the railway platform. A few minutes later I got freshened up. Then I bought some hog plums for myself and my parents. Before getting on the train I went to a restaurant and bought chicken curry for lunch. The train arrived at the station just a few minutes after I bought it.

At noon, my parents and I boarded the train and found our seats according to the tickets. Within a few moments, the train left the station. It is possible that my parents were still missing the times spent with our family and the village.

In the evening, we arrived in our hometown. It was a long journey for us. After saying goodbye to our relatives, I get the impression that we do not want to leave our familiar surroundings and our close friends, but the reality is that we must eventually leave everything we love.

My diary ends here. May everythingone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Helio 40


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74