THE DIARY GAME: 20.06.2024 | Spending a good time with my friend

in Hindwhale Community22 days ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240620_191152.jpg
Cover photo


"A moment of patience in the moment of anger prevents thousands of moments of regret"-Hz Ali bin Abi Talib (RA)


I got up late this morning. I got freshened up and completed my breakfast. I spent a lazy morning today. I did not have any notable activities till noon which I can share with you.

In the afternoon I had a chat with one of my friends who live in Saidpur. I wanted to meet him for a hangout and have some snacks together.


IMG_20240620_181901.jpgIMG_20240620_183749.jpg
The local bus terminal was crowded
I got an auto rickshaw to reach Saidpur

In the afternoon I went to the bus terminal to get on a mode of public transport to reach Saidpur. After reaching Saidpur town I meet my friend. He was waiting for me near a restaurant.


IMG_20240620_191121.jpg
We had a walk in the Saidpur city
After a short conversation with my friend we took a walk in the Saidpur town and went to a mosque to perform our prayers.

After performing our prayers we went to the Saidpur Plaza on foot. While going to the plaza my friend bought betel leaves from a street shop. My friend also purchased peanuts for his home and me from a street vendor in front of Saidpur Plaza.


IMG_20240620_194446.jpgIMG_20240620_194902~2.jpgIMG_20240620_200622.jpg

My friend bought betel leaves and peanuts for home. He also bought some peanuts for me. I drank coconut water. Peanuts and coconut were treated by my friend


We were looking for a restaurant in Saidpur. But the popular restaurants are closed due to the Eid holidays. So we couldn't take some delicious snacks. I drank coconut water from a street fruit shop.


IMG_20240620_201631.jpg
I got a train at Saidpur railway station to reach my hometown

While passing a rail gate my friend said that a train was waiting at the station. He suggested to travel my hometown by train. We went to the railway station. I took farewell to my friend and got on the train to reach my hometown.


IMG_20240620_203606.jpg
When I reached the station of my town

I met an elder brother whom I met after a long time. Once we lived in the same colony. And the elder brother was driving the train as an assistant loco master. I reached my hometown by sitting beside him in the railway engine.


Screenshot_20240620-213931.png
While watching India vs Afghanistan cricket match on Sportzfy app
After reaching my hometown, I returned home. One of my friends called me and asked me to meet him to drink tea at a nearby tea stall. We drank tea in the tea stall. Then we had a short tour around our town. Then I came home. I started watching the India vs Afghanistan cricket match shortly after returning home.

Though I had a lazy start to the day, I could manage to meet my friend in the late afternoon, which was a joyful moment for me. I also meet an elder brother after a long time. It was also a beautiful moment to remember. All in all my short tour was filled with some enjoyable moments.


My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Very nice to read your post you went to Syedpur and ate different food and enjoyed the game very nice to see your food pictures too especially Pan's pic is very nice

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 20 days ago 

I also enjoy the cricket on tv and the local bus terminal was public place that's why it is crowded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44