THE DIARY GAME: 14.07.2024

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240714_185812.jpg
Cover photo

“I hated every minute of training, but I said, ‘Don’t quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.” – Muhammad Ali


I woke up late in the morning. It was a typical morning. I had quite a lazy morning today. For some reason, I have not been able to get enough sleep at night. Sometimes I sleep late to watch movies or sports, and sometimes I can not sleep due to stomach issues.

I must not continue to have the bad habit of sleeping late. Because of sleeping late, I awoke late. If I can get up early I could use my morning period to learn something or write a post. Though I had the idea, I could not execute it.


IMG_20240714_185411.jpgIMG_20240714_185942.jpg
While walking in the market
A view the station

My outdoor activities mostly begin in the afternoon. This afternoon, my father and I went for a walk outside. We walked through the market and went to the railway station. My father and I said our prayers inside the station mosque


IMG_20240714_195200.jpg
While returning home
In the evening, we went to the vegetable market and bought some green chili. Before going to the vegetable market, I drank sugarcane juice from a juice shop. After purchasing the green chilis, we returned home.

​After a while, I met one of my friends. We went to the bypass road for a hangout. We drank tea from a tea stall which is located next to the bypass road. After having tea, we had a short tour of our town.


1000007735.jpg
A pharmacy in the market
Then we went to the market. My friend bought some medicine from a pharmacy. A few minutes later, I shared farewell words with my friend and went home. After returning home, I got busy on my smartphone.

At night, I spend too much time using my smartphone. I was excited about watching the Euro final football game between England and Spain at midnight. That is why I did not sleep and stayed awake until the match began.


My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39