The Diary Game: 12.10.2024 | Buying Badminton Rackets and Visiting A Restaurant In Saidpur

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
1000015342.jpg
Cover photo

Due to a public holiday for government employees on a Hindu religious occasion, I was able to meet my younger brother. Because he is a government employee. I met him around midday. I had a little hangout with him. After taking a short walk in our colony I returned home.

1000014858.jpg1000015343.jpg
Midday Snapshot. Took this picture while walking
Neighbor's cat

This noon, I spent some time with my neighbor's cat. A friend of mine planned to go to Saidpur to buy some badminton rackets and asked me to join him. I agreed to join my friend on the trip to Saidpur to buy the badminton rackets. I had a short rest after having lunch.

1000014881.jpg
A road in Saidpur
In the afternoon, I met my friend, and we began our journey to Saidpur town on his motorbike. We went to a well-known sports shop in Saidpur to buy the badminton rackets. We purchased several rackets from this shop last year, and we got some quality rackets. That's why we decided to go there.

1000014882.jpg1000014885.jpg
5 Normal Badminton Rackets
1 quality badminton Racket

My friend chose six badminton rackets to buy for his uncle and friends who live abroad. It took us until evening to choose the rackets and strings and to finalize the pricing for them. As the shopkeeper began installing the strings into the racket frames, we decided to hang out at a rooftop restaurant in Saidpur.

1000014894.jpg1000014899.jpg
Food menu of the terrace view restaurant
Chow Mein

I've visited the terrace view rooftop restaurant a few times before, but this was my friend's first visit. My friend really liked the atmosphere of the restaurant and expressed a desire to visit it again to spend time with his family. We sat down at the restaurant and decided to order chow mein.

After enjoying the tasty chow mein, we returned to the sports shop, where the shopkeeper was still busy installing the strings on the rackets. We were sitting inside the shop watching the India vs Bangladesh T20 cricket match on TV. An employee of the sports shop ordered tea and biscuits for us and I was really impressed with their hospitality.

Once the shopkeeper installed everything on the badminton rackets and my friend bought some additional items for playing badminton. Then he took care of the bill. After that, he made the payment. Before heading home, we had our dinner at a restaurant in Saidpur.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Helio 40


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69