THE DIARY GAME: 10.06.2024

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
Picsart_24-06-08_18-02-13-043~3.jpg
Cover photo

“You can't win unless you learn how to lose".- Kareem Abdul-Jabbar


Today I woke up early in the morning. I got freshened up. I had a little walk in my garden. I launched the Sportzfy app to check if there were any live cricket matches to watch. But there was no live cricket match in the morning. A football match was live. It was an Argentina vs Ecuador football match. I watched the match for a short moment.


Screenshot_20240610-053306.pngScreenshot_20240610-115515.jpg
While watching the Argentina vs Ecuador football match. Screenshot from sportzfy app
While watching a funny drama on Youtube

I took a short sleep in the morning. After waking up I freshened up. Then I had my breakfast. I had a little conversation with some of my close people on WhatsApp. I checked my social accounts this morning. When midday arrived I fell asleep again. I took a shower after waking up. Then I had my lunch. After having lunch I had a rest. I used my smartphone while having rest.

In the afternoon I went to play football. After a gap of a few weeks, I returned to the field to play football. I was not feeling so great while playing football. I was feeling so tired after playing for a short moment. In the evening we finished playing football.


Screenshot_20240610-203546.pngScreenshot_20240610-213049.png

While watching Bangladesh vs South Africa T20 cricket match on sportzfy app


I was excited to watch the T20 cricket match between Bangladesh and South Africa. The match started at 8.30 pm in Bangladesh time. I watched the match from the beginning. I had some mango and grapefruits while watching the cricket match.


IMG_20240610_212718.jpgIMG_20240610_203910.jpg
Green grapes
Mangoes

I decided to write my diary early to watch the batting of Bangladesh. I was so excited about the match. I hope Bangladesh wins against South Africa.


My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27