THE DIARY GAME: 04.06.2024 | A delightful day

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
20220613_184551~2.jpg
Cover Photo

“The way to bring about change is to be proactive and active".-Octavia Spencer


I woke up late this morning. I got freshened up and completed my breakfast. I spend some time on my phone. These activities are my part of usual routine. I get rare changes sometimes in my daily activities. Today's noon was also a usual experience.


IMG_20240604_182040.jpg
A beautiful road in the village
In the afternoon I meet a familiar younger brother. He was waiting near my house to meet me. He asked me to take a short tour with him in the village and have some snacks and tea in a tea stall there. This is a beautiful road in the village.

We went to the village by riding the bicycle. The younger brother was riding his bicycle and I was sitting behind him. I enjoyed the calm and peaceful environment of the village. We took a short break on the village road and enjoyed the beautiful views of the village.


IMG_20240604_182939~2.jpgIMG_20240604_184108.jpg
Spicy Puffed Rice
Tea

After enjoying the natural beauty, we reached the tea stall. At first, we ate a plate of spicy puffed rice and then we drank tea from the tea stall. We also spend a little time near a pond there. Then we were leaving the village. This time I rode the bicycle and the younger brother sat behind the cycle.


IMG_20240604_190917.jpgIMG_20240604_203037.jpg
My cat was sitting on the Almirah
While visiting the station

In the evening I returned home. I was a bit entertained by the funny expression of my cat. A few minutes later I went to the saloon to get a haircut. After getting the haircut I went to the station. I meet a younger brother and an elder brother in the Platform of the railway station.


IMG_20240604_204531.jpg
Ice-cream
I had a little fun with my brothers. A few minutes later I and the younger brother exchanged farewell with the elder brother. Then we came to a grocery store. The grocery store belongs to my friend. I bought mango bars and a vanilla ice cream from the grocery store.

A few minutes later I met my father. Then we came back home on foot. It had decent outdoor activities from the afternoon. I walked a lot today. It was a nice physical activity during the day. I also meet a friend and some of my brothers which helps me to relieve stress and spend some joyful moments with them.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Very nice post you have done and very good work you done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61