Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Express your special moments of the daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago


SEC-S5w5.png
Background Image created on canvas


Hi steemians,
Welcome to my fourth entry in this week's engagement challenge. I'm so happy to have participated in the past few days of the challenge. Today I will be presenting my entry into this amazing community on the topic "Express your special moments of the day", I do hope you will enjoy reading through my blog today. Let's get started.

mine.PNG

Moment Number 1

mine.PNG

It was my day to review the articles in the steem kids and parent community. I started as early as 1:00 a.m on Wednesday because there were lots of articles awaiting review. I dedicated a lot of time to ensuring I review the entire articles in the community. My teammates were a bit busy so I did the entire work alone. What makes this period special is that SC02 voted on many of the articles I reviewed and in each of them a vote is given to the comment I have dropped on the post.


IMG_20221208_092730.jpg
Image of one of the vote support

I continue the work until my teammates started pleading with me to take a rest so that they too can work a little in the community. I earned about $13 or more from the votes given on my comments and that made me happy. That is what made that period special for me.

mine.PNG

Moment Number 2

mine.PNG

Another special moment I had was supervising my students as they wrote their final exams for the session. It has been a hell of stress through the semester and today we round up the exams for this session. My course was the last they are writing before going to the break. It was special to me because I will get to rest a bit from the stress of going up and down to lecture or supervise.

IMG20221207153632.jpg

IMG20221207153609.jpg

It is indeed a wonderful moment as they all wrote the exams with a smiling faces and are very much happy. I took a selfie of myself and the students as they wrote their exams yesterday as you can see in the image above.

mine.PNG

Moment Number 3

mine.PNG

Finally, the last special moment of the day I had was advertising the steemit platform to mummy saviour who sells roasted pork meat. She was someone very close to where I stayed and it has been a while since she sold meat because she has not been available. On this special day, I saw her and I said to her ma, you can also promote this business of yours to be seen all over the world by joining the steemit platform.

IMG20221207172640.jpg

IMG20221207172607.jpg

After speaking at a length and showing her proof of how businesses can be promoted using steemit, she finally accepted to join and also said she will be accepting steem as a means of payment so that more people far and near can also buy the meat from her. The images you have seen above are images I took at the spot where she sells the meat.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

In all, my entire day was indeed so special because I had a fulfilling moment in all. The votes support due to the hard work on the platform, writing my exams which will release me from the stress of going to school daily and introducing and marketing the steemit platform to mummy saviour who wi be joining in the next couple of days. It was all a beautiful experience and I'm delighted to share it with you all. I want to finally invite @fjjrg, @afrizalbinalka, @ruthjoe, @chiabertrand and @pelon53 to also join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have had a wonderful day. Hopefully they get good marks from the exam results. Good post. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend for your comment and support, i do hope they get good marks too.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thanks @chiabertrand for the support

 2 years ago 

described, all the parts in your diary are very nice and you have chosen the photos as well ,Thank you very much for participating in this competition and I wish you all the best

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Great moments, to control students is never a small task. Good luck dear.

 2 years ago 

Ha tenido un día muy bueno con tus estudiante, que de seguro saldrán muy bien en el examen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52