The diary game: Yesterday I spent very busy day with long journey and visited barasat city and ate tasty dishes

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

IMG_20240814_201518.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share yesterday's spending time with long journey and visited barasat city. How i spent total time with very busy day now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and took some preparation for going to barasat city. At first i reached palsit station by toto and bought railway ticket. After that I waited of our railway station and reached bandel station by train. After that I changed train and reached naihati station by train. After that I reached barrackpore station by train.

I arrived barasat helabortala more by auto and started to walk and reached colony more and ate kochuri snacks and arrived diptical more by toto. After that I went to visit of diptical paddy field. I reached colony more bank. After completing my bank work,i returned diptical. I went to visit of one relative house and ate lunch manu. I returned colony more by toto and started to walk and reached barrackpore station by auto. I reached again naihati station from barrackpore station by train. I bought some chocolate, guava fruit and Mousumi lemon from naihati station.I arrived bandel station and reached palsit station by train and bought some elements on naihati station platform.

Finally i returned my home by toto and ate dinner manu and yesterday's s dinner manu was pointed gourd fry recipe, spinny gourd fry recipe and pangas fish curry recipe. Every dishes were so delicious and tasty healthy bengali homemade dishesAfter eating dinner manu,i took some rest and ate guava fruit, chocolate.. Guava fruit gives us quickly energy and spent sometimes in steemit community and thus i spent yesterday's total day with long journey with busy day.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53