The diary game: Today i spent very busy day with long journey and visited big vegetable and fish market and ate delicious dishes

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

IMG_20240820_150126.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share today's diary game with visiting big fish and vegetables and ate delicious homemade indian bengali dishes. Definitely everyone will enjoy this big vegetable market and fish market with tasty dishes. Now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and arrived palsit station by cycling and kept my cycle in garez and enjoyed fishing moments nearby canal and arrived memari station by train. After that I started to walk and reached big wholesale vegetable market in memari and bought variety types of vegetables and returned memari station and waited for train.

I reached rasulpur station by train and visited rasulpur big fish vegetables market and bought variety types of fish. Such as hilsa fish, tilapia fish, shrimp fish and amudi fish etc. after buying this fish,i reached rasulpur station and waited for train and arrived my palsit station by train and took my cycle from gerez. Finally i reached my home by cycling and took my buying Goods.

I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was Aloo bharta dish and Malabar spinach ghonto recipe with hilsa fish and shrimp fish.After buying breakfast manu and took some rest and helped my mother works and studied two hours and did bathing and saw today's weather news and spent sometimes with my pet cats.

I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was very delicious homemade yummy dishes and today's launch manu was hilsa tilapia fish head vuna recipe and Topse mach bhaji jhal recipe. Definitely so tasteful alluring lunch manu and I got more taste from this recipe.After eating launch manu,i took some rest and studied one and spent half hour in steemit community.

At Afternoon i spent sometimes with my pet cats and talking with family members and walked nearby home and enjoyed rural views so much.At evening i sat to read and studied one hour and talked with one friend and went to eat dinner manu. Today's dinner manu was begun topse curry recipe. My sister made this unique recipe and I got many taste from this recipe.Thus i spent today's total day with visiting big fish and vegetables market with eating delicious yummy homemade indian bengali dishes.

Sincerely many thanks all my community friends.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Looks like you had a great day. Your photos are very beautiful. You wrote great.

 2 months ago 

Many thanks for your valuable comment. Friend


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69