The Diary Game Better Life //The story of normal day with delicious dishes (15-12-2023)

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

IMG_20231215_155820.jpg

Hello all my steemit community all friends and i hope everyone is well and Have a great day and Today i am going to share today's dairy game how i spent today's total day. Now i am sharing details and I hope everyone will enjoy today's total day works. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning 4.20 am and did yoga exercises after becoming fresh and took preparation for going to ground. I went ground and did running 1200 mitres first step and I did running 800 mitres second step. After running,i returned my home and took some rest and pushed up 30 by three sets. After that i ate peanut chole and ate boil eggs and studied two hours.

I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was eggplant bharta recipe, beans fry recipe. Both dish are so yummy and healthy bengali homemade dishes and i took some rest after eating breakfast manu. I studied one hour and slept two hours and did bath.

I studied one hour and i ate sugarcane fruit and you know that sugarcane fruit gives us quickly energy. At first i collected sugarcane fruit and cut this fruit as needed. I provided my family members of sugarcane fruit. I spent sometimes in steemit community and talked with my family members.

I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was silver carp fish Bally curry recipe with banana potatoes. This is very healthy and nutritious dish and i got more taste from this becides eggplant curry recipe with shrimp fish. After eating launch manu,i took some rest and spent sometimes in Facebook and saw Facebook YouTube videos.

I studied one hour and went to visit muri mill in my village. There i captured some images of muri mill and becides i captured some villages view. I hope everyone will enjoy today's dairy game with tasty bengali dish.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73