The Diary Game Better Life //The story of normal day with delicious dishes (04-12-2023)

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

IMG_20231204_164507.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share variety works with normal day and I hope everyone will enjoy my day with tasteful homemade Indian dishes. Today i ate absolutely healthy tasty dish and enjoyed some excellent moments with normal day and i hope everyone will like total day works. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and did yoga exercises ten minutes and i took preparation for going to ground. On the muddy way ,i saw that two man were fishing and at that moment i captured that excellent moments and started to cycling.I went ground and i waited for two boys.

When they came field,then i started to run and at first i did running 1600 mitres. After that I did running 800 mitres second step. After running,i push up 40 by four set. After that i captured one images ,when farmer was cultivating of paddy field.

After returning my home, I talk with my family members and ate peanut chole and ate boil egg and spent sometimes in community.After that i studied two hours and spent sometimes in Facebook.

I went to eat breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was eggplant bharta recipe, eggplant potatoes curry recipe with shrimp fish and really every dishes were so yummy and alluring delicious recipes. After that i studied one hour and went to clean of our fetch and my sister took some clicks. After that I did bath and spent sometimes in community and saw one south movie.

I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was banana baby fry recipe and white spinach fry recipe with shrimp fish. I always share absolutely healthy nutritious tasty bengali dish and i took some rest and worked our vegetable garden. After that i studied one hour and i spent sometimes with our favourite pet cats.

At afternoon i went to visit of our paddy field like everyday and enjoyed that moments with my father and captured some images on paddy field and walked of paddy field nearby home. Actually this i spent today's total day with beautiful normal day with traditional bengali delicious food.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65