The dairy game: How i spent my day with delicious dishes

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a wonderful day and Today i am going to share today's dairy game with tasty dishes. It has been raining since all days cats and dogs. For this reason i do not go out of my home. Today i spent total day in my home and spent my time by reading book and talking with my family members. Actually how i spend total day,now i am explaining

IMG_20231003_151155.jpg

Like everyday, i wake up from sleeping very early morning and did yoga exercises. At present I am focusing my heath awareness. Because I am studying of government job exam and I am focusing govt job for any police service. I am trying with work hard and at morning i practice math three hours. After that i ate raw peanuts. My mother called me for eating breakfast manu, today's breakfast manu was lentils dal recipe and snake gourd ghonta recipe. Definitely so yummy and alluring homemade ordinary dish .I will share snake ghonta recipe photography.

IMG_20231003_151203.jpg

After eating breakfast manu, I took some rest and spent one hour with my family and did bath . I saw some Facebook video as a entertainment. After that I saw one Bangladeshi natok . This natok name is item boy . Really fantastic bangla natok . After that i ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was Koi fish curry recipe with ol branch. Definitely so unique and homemade bengali dish. This koi fish included singgi fish for increasing taste. Truly I like koi very much.

After eating launch manu,i took some rest and ate sugarcane fruit. Actually i picked up this sugarcane fruit from our garden.After that i started to study and study two hours. At afternoon i ate chatu food and this is very healthy food .In this way i spent today's total day and I hope everyone will enjoy my day and have a excellent day.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Cooker @simaroy

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

You had a great day and all the dishes are very tasty... Thanks for sharing your beautiful diary with us...

 10 months ago 

You say absolutely right. Thanks a lot friend

 10 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27