The dairy game: How i spent my day and photography of hard working boy

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG_20230726_160007.jpg

Hello all my steemit friends and Have a great day and today i spent today's total day in my home and i ate absolutely homemade ordinary dishes. Actually i will not share any delicious food and today's i spent today's total day in my home by showing my phone.Suddently two mans came to visit of our house. Why they came to visit of our house,i am sharing

Actually i woke up from sleeping like everyday and became fresh and studies sometimes and ate breakfast manu. Today's manu banana mocha fry recipe, aloo bharta recipe. This manu is very healthy and nutritious yummy bengali dish. After that i took some rest and slept two hours and saw many videos in YouTube.At noon i ate pointed gourd fry recipe and this is very tasty recipe. After that suddenly one event happened.

At afternoon two boys came to visit our house and they were waiting in front of my house. One boy asked me that Have you got time call? . I replied that i had got and they came in my home for ripe of time call . One boy took cement,sand stone, as needed.The mixed as needed with this three ingredients. I captured all images steb by step . I hope everyone will enjoy this photography.

When he came in my home and he wanted water with me and gave him that water for blending,sand , cement and stone together. He mixed properly together and did ripe of time call . How he worked i captured total images step by step. I hope everyone will enjoy that boy's work. After that i spent some hours about discussion with family and i wrote this content for uploading in this community. Thus i spent today's total day and walked nearby home and i hope everyone will this content.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45