My today's menu || Hindfood||Absolutely unique recipe: Delicious Stingray fish paturi recipe

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

IMG-20221207-WA0072.jpg

Good morning, all my steemit foodie friends.I hope everyone is well.Have a great day.Everyone will enjoy delicious Stingray fish paturi recipe.I hope that everyone know that about the taste of Stingray fish.Stingray fish is always very tasty and delicious fish.I love this fish.Actually i like so much all types of Stingray fish recipes.Before i shared Stingray fish some recipes.Such Stingray fish curry with potatoes, Stingray fish recipe with eggplant, Stingray fish fry recipe etc.Today i am going to share delicious unique recipe Stingray fish paturi recipe.It is a first time exprement. So First time i am sharing delicious Stingray fish paturi recipe.Really so delicious and yummy alluring recipe.I will request that you will make this delicious Stingray fish paturi recipe.

Let's start

Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Stingray fish200 grams
Banana leaf4 pieces
Onion paste5 tablespoons
Ginger paste2 tablespoons
Raw chilli paste3 tablespoons
Garlic paste2 tablespoons
Cumin paste3 tablespoons
Salt1/2 tablespoons
Mustard oil2 tablespoons
Tumaric powder1/2 tablespoons
Dry chilli paste3 tablespoons
Mustard oil50 grams

Preparation

First of all I collected 200 grams Stingray fish and cut this fish as needed.and wash this Stingray fish with fresh heat water.

I gathered cumin paste, garlic paste, ginger paste, garlic paste,dry chilli paste, raw chilli paste, tumaric powder, and salt.

I took Stingray fish and mix 1/2 tablespoons tumaric powder,1/2 tablespoons salt and 2 tablespoons dry chilli paste with Stingray fish.

I add raw chilli paste, garlic paste and ginger paste.

I admixed cumin paste, onion paste with Stingray fish.

I add 2 tablespoons mustard oil with Stingray fish.and blend it well.

**After blended properly, i took banana leafs one by one.i kept Stingray fish.

IMG-20221207-WA0065.jpg

After covering banana leafs ,i tied banana leaf with yarn one by one**

I kept one pan on oven. I added 50 grams mustard oil in pan.I mixed Stingray fish paturi in pan.I fried this paturi 25 minutes in pan.After that i pick up this Stingray fish paturi recipe from pan.

IMG-20221207-WA0069.jpg

In this process, i make healthy delicious
Stingray fish paturi recipe.Now this Stingray fish paturi recipe is ready for serve.

IMG-20221207-WA0070.jpg

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe
Cooker@simaroy

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

10% beneficiary @hindwale community

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feed Back
  • You always come with wonderful, delicious recipes for us. Thank you very much for sharing your recipe with us. Take care of yourself.

  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future.


Regards,
@lavanyalakshman(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

I am always enjoying this community and am trying my best. Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback and inspirational comment.friend.

I think your country has great taste.Having never eaten a fish in a Stingray,I have no idea about this.But I heard that these fish are very tasty.Thank you.

 2 years ago 

You knew exactly about Stingray fish.really it is very delicious. Thanks a lot friend for your valuable comment.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

The recipe for making stingray fish that you shared with us. This recipe is very good, I have never eaten this fish before. But your recipe shows that it will be very tasty. And it is a good thing that you make every recipe of fish.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

 2 years ago 

You say absolutely right. I make fish recipes so much because i do not eat any meat. Thanks a lot friend for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 11.12.2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37