Better Life With Steem :) The Diary Game on 27nd January 2023 || Club100

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone

Happy to share you my diary

IMG_20230127_225340.jpg

I wake up around 6:30 am in the morning and completed my daily routines. After a long time my friend is visiting my home so I decided to buy some sweets to welcome him to my home. I took my bike and go to the nearest sweet shop from my home. It is one of the most famous sweet shops in our town. They provide high quality sweets with affordable prize. You can see the picture below. The crowd in the store itself tells you how much famous the sweet shop in our area.

IMG_20230127_224530.jpg

After a long time my schoolmate friend visited my home. I am very surprised with the visit of my old friend. He invited me to attend his sister wedding on the upcoming Feb 3rd. Also he gave the invitations for his sister marriage. It is simple and beautiful. He also invited me to participate in the reception function also. After that I send off my friend as he said he is having lot of work to do for the upcoming marriage function.

IMG-20230125-WA0001.jpg

I have been looking for a good 5G mobile. In India 5G services are stared to rollout one by one cities. They first give 5G services Tier 1 cities now they are providing to Tier 2 cities. While looking for 5G phones I noticed 5g bands in each mobile. Each phone having different 5G bands. I got confused and search for how many 5G bands required to get 5G services all over India. I shared the image with you. If you are from India and looking for a 5G mobile then check your mobile specification and confirm that all this 5G bands are available to enjoy seamless 5G services.

IMG_20230127_224552.jpg

After that I finally captured the night view of my city from a tall building near my house. That all my day end with funfilled.

IMG_20220525_000052.jpg

Diaries are memories in one life. The happiness in diary are only come when we read it later. It bring lot of memories to us about the incident happened about the particular day.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Tamil ah bro neenga...enaku doubts la clear pandringala

 2 years ago 

Nanum Tamil than bro. Any doubt kelunga discord la. I will help.

 2 years ago 

Unga discord id bro

 2 years ago 

My I'd
shravana#9486

 2 years ago 

@shravana
Great diary entry! It's always nice to catch up with old friends and it sounds like you had a fun day with your friend visiting and going to the sweet shop. It's also great that you're keeping track of your search for a 5G phone and sharing helpful information for others in India who may be looking for one as well. The night view of your city from the tall building also sounds like a nice way to end the day. Keep up the good work with documenting your memories!

 2 years ago 

From your comments I can see that you have enjoyed most from my diary. Thanks for taking time to read.

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Votung CSI > 5
Feedback / Note
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pea07(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review and motivational comments.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pea07

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79