Better Life With Steem :) The Diary Game on 16th January 2023 || Club100

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

A long gap after I had decide to put a diary game post because I do not have enough time to make post because I had joined in job a week ago so that it is very difficult to me for do the works. I am new to the job so it is difficult to me and also that timing of work it is 4:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. I had working in evening shift.

Morning

After completing my work I had into sleep at the early morning 12:30 a.m. or 1 o'clock because I have to travel to my room through bus or train most of the travel I will use only trains. I had wake up at 9:30 a.m. we decide previously to go movie so that I told to my friend that I want to see the movie of Avatar 2. Then we went to the theatre through train only because it is 10 km distance from our room
IMG-20230112-WA0002.jpg

I had reached the theatre at around 10:15 a.m. the movie was start at 10:30 a.m. we went to the ticket counter and buy the ticket after that we enter into the theatre. There are no so much of crowds in theatre because now there are two big movies are released which are thunivu and varisu but all the theatres are booked we did not get ticket for that. So I change to watch the Avatar 2 movie.
IMG-20230112-WA0001.jpg

Afternoon

At afternoon the movie had completed at 1:30 p.m. and then I have returned to my room through train itself because train journey is very easy. While the train passing a river I take a photo on the same time and another time cross our train
IMG-20230112-WA0003.jpg
After reaching our room we had complete our lunch my friend has buy it from the hotel. Near our room our neighbour has a dog I like to play with dogs so I have sometimes to play with him his name was Riya.
IMG-20230112-WA0004.jpg

Evening

Around 3:30 p.m. I start my journey to go my company by company has strict rules they are we should not bring our mobile in inside the company we should have submit our phones and other electronic gadgets like smartwatch etc we should have to submit it on the watchman room itself they give token for us so that I am unable to so many photos I have shoot the outer space of our company
IMG-20230112-WA0006.jpg

In our company itself they are cultivating some crops and seeds fruits vegetables etc they have cultivate rice in that season they are also have agriculture field more than 10 acres behind our company itself they are put employee for maintain those agricultural field we had permission to take our mobile phones in agriculture field we should not take it our mobile inside the company
IMG-20230112-WA0005.jpg

Night

In the night time we had lunch time at around 8 o'clock to 9 o'clock there is a Domino's pizza shop near to our company so that I came first to the watchman room and asked him my mobile and book chicken pizza. They told me that we will delivery eat in 15 minutes you can get it by the watchman. After 20 minutes I have received my pizza and went to the lunch room and start sharing my food with my friends
IMG-20230112-WA0007.jpg
After sometimes I had checked whether calls are came to my mobile at the time I saw my sister call me before 1 hour so that I call him. She told me that she wants to talk with me so that I talk to him more than 15 minutes at the time she told that her son had participate in drama so that he put costume of lord Murugan. My sister send this photo through WhatsApp after that I told him that I will call you at the tomorrow morning and submit my phone and went to continue my job
IMG-20230112-WA0008.jpg

I think that you all are like my diary game.
Thank you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Nice diary game bro keep posting more diary game.😍

 last year 

Thanks for showing your interest in my post ☺️

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Votung CSI > 5
Feedback / NoteHi @shravana, Thank you so much for sharing your diary with us. Your nephew is looking so adorable. Hope he got first prize.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pea07(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thanks for the review

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pea07

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 22.1.2022

image.png

 last year 

Thanks @JYOTI-THELIGHT mam and #TEAM2 for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44