The diary game - 13- 12-2023 - A wonderful day

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

20231215_104155_0000.png

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing very well by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Allah Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form My diary today is much more interesting I hope you will like my diary today. Let's start today's post

I woke up in the morning like every day. Then wash hands and face and freshen up and do ablution, then perform Fajr prayer at home After finishing salat at home, Ashi went to my village to walk around After the hustle and bustle, I came home and used some mobile phones. And after breakfast I rest for some time, but today I have good moments in the diary from afternoon, so I am starting from afternoon. In the afternoon I went to the small river near our village. As I went, I saw a man carrying a sack on his head. I love taking a picture of the person and the moment.


IMG20231203164636.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


You may know that there are fever areas and char areas that live next to the river and are now not char areas. In these areas, various types of crops are grown. For example, I can see the cultivation of sugarcane just a little further. Here you can see that this land is planted with sugarcane. And such crops are seen a lot in this area and since it is winter time and during this time jaggery will be made from this sugarcane. It's great to see this crop being cultivated across the large and completed field but the crop has been very good.


IMG20231203164953.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


And the pasture areas are full of dust and high and low, but in one place, the roads are like very beautiful roads and there are crops and flowers on both sides of the road. There are different types of crops on both sides of the road and overall I like the view very much. Capturing a picture that I like so much I took the picture mainly to remember the scene. Here this road is a dirt road like the village path. In fact, during the winter, the natural beauty increases more and more, that's why these beautiful scenes are emerging day by day.


IMG20231203165814.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I came to the Char area and would not take a picture of the crop flower because during this winter period in the Char area almost all the fields can be seen growing crop flowers. The real proof of the fact that the flowers are so beautiful to look at and enhance the natural beauty is the real proof of this flower. Because natural beauty is beautiful, but to increase natural beauty, trees and flowers, fruits, etc. are needed. If all these things are done to a greater extent, then the natural beauty will definitely increase a lot. And I like cornflowers very much because the beauty of these flowers inspires me more and refreshes my mind.


IMG20231203170158.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It's evening now it's time to come home and when I come home I see a man with a plough, he also seems to be going home and captures a picture and then leaves for home because it's almost evening. After coming home, wash your hands and get fresh because there is a lot of dust in the thief's area. After some time the mobile phone was played and after cooking dinner I came to my room after having dinner with family. And after praying Isha at home, I fell asleep while playing the mobile phone for some time.


IMG20231203170230.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Hope you like my diary game today. If you like it, give your opinion in the comments. Thank you very much for viewing this post. Good luck to all, may God make everyone successful.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 91
Cash out: 90

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73