Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day?

Friendship needs no formality but still expressing love to our friends really worth it. The all year long we share our feelings but sometimes we make time to celebrate our friendship. But maybe this is not specific on friendship day. In this blog I'm going to share my digital art using our photos together.

Our photos are personal so I prefer hiding our face. Red is the color of love and we definitely love our friends. A person who is my husband, sister or anyone from my family or out of my family can be my friend but my circle of friends or the list of friends is very small.

love.jpg

Greeting card or digital art by me, using canva

If me and my best friend would live at same place than I could plan something surprising like giving gifts or flowers or chocolate that we both love to share most of the time. I designed the greeting card or digital art above using different canva provided elements and the Aaron Loeb's presentation mock up.

The design was free and I used canva free elements to create it. Free elements has no copyright issues and that's why I used free elements to design it. I would plan gifts but we only plan gifts when it's our birthdays lol. Our friendship will complete 7 years in this November. I feel blessed everyday to have an awesome individual as partner cum friend.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Our first meeting was virtual in 2017 and we met in real life in 2019. Steemit is the mutual platform for us and still we are together. I always pray to almighty for our forever togetherness and we may live together forever. We need more money to afford our own house. I believe a best friend could be a better partner.

Since 2017 we are holding this bonding. We fight and argue often but we are mature and we can't live without each other. As a partner I found a responsible and caring person and I want to have my best friends as my partner forever. I can do plan something special when we will be together.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

The canva art I created has my signature too. I used my own concept and idea. Red is my favorite color so I used red to make the greeting card more attractive and eye catchy. Once my partner created a short video on our photographs and it was something special to me.

Before being good partner we prefer being best friends forever and I can try to make him smile or happy by preparing his favorite food. But that is possible when we will be together. I wish he will like this blog and my design that I designed using his canva account.

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @eglis @nanidi @sabrip if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Membuat vidio pendek pada foro-foto anda,... Itu terdengar sangat manis... Cara ini biasanya akan membuat persahabatan menjadi lebih terkenang karena fisik visualnya masih ada... Kita bisa melihat nya saat sedang berada jauh...
Anda beruntung sahabat anda berada disamping anda, semoga berhasil dalam kontes ini sayang... 🤗😘

Thanks dear but I'm not yet lucky to have him near and we are in long distance. Pray for our forever togetherness! ❤️💝💖

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Thanks dear friend @eliany 💝

Loading...

Hello friend, it is surprising to read the story of you and your best friend since they met in 2017 virtually and then in 2019 in person and from there they created bonds of sincere friendship where they have maintained trust and unity.

It seems untrue, many say that it takes years to know a person well and consider them your best friend, but we see that this is not the case because even if the time is short, there are many reasons to see and feel a friendship that you can trust, ideal creation of a card for that person.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 3 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 3 days ago 

Hi dear
I hope you are well ,nice to hear that you had loving and caring partner forever in your life ❤️❤️ ,you cooked delicious food and give peace and love filled you life .you also design card on canva app with your partner.Ovee all nice presentation wishing you success for contest

@shohana1
Friendship is the class wall relationship in our life that deepens our love. Friendship is very important in each other's life. It is working on a flat farm and being good to a friend and that is why we all intend to touch the friendship that is by going further and further in what is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23