Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - Life without electricity

Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Life without electricity is unimaginable and we need it in our daily life. It's true that our ancients lived without electricity but I'm sure life was not as comfortable as today. Indeed electricity is a great invention of science and technology. Now it take place in our life is like one of our basic need.

As a 90's kid I've never experienced a life without electricity but yes sometimes when power cut in summer we get sweated and badly in need of electricity. When I was born, a electric fan was moving over our head and my parents told me that I stared to it curiously.

image.png

Pixabay Image

How would your daily life and work life be without electricity from now onwards?

It will be horrible. Without electricity I will be unable to run my wifi, laptop, smartphone and other electronic gadgets as a result I'll be unable to earn money online. It will affect my personal finance and I may no longer a self dependent.

This was my personal horrible story without electricity if I talk about public life then it will sound more horrible. In hospitals there are many treatments, operations need electricity and without it there many patients can die so you imagine such horrible situation, right?

image.png

Pixabay Image

What kind of equipment would be required to live a hassle-free life?

Every electronic gadgets are important as those were build or invented for our welfare. For me my smartphone and laptop is most important but more than that electronic fan, light, water pump is important to me.

Our daily life need specific electronic gadgets to make life hassle free, it could be electronic oven, cooker, grinder, blender, water heater and many more equipments that I would missed to mention.

image.png

Pixabay Image

Would you be able to cope with life without electricity?

Well at the very beginning of this blog I told that our ancients lived a life without electricity so it is possible for we human to live a life without electricity but life will be very hard and uncomfortable without it.

My straight answer for this question is a "big NO" because I can't even imagine my life without electricity. But with the time we start learning to adjust so this is not impossible too. A life without electricity can be difficult and I don't want to imagine suffering when it is already available in my life.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @drhira @mesola @arinaz08 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

@shohana1

I really respect your oppinion. As there was no electricity in the past, people used to live without electricity, so it looks like there is electricity in ancient times and we use electricity and if most things run on electricity, there is a lot of electricity in hospitals too. It is used more and more motors also use electricity and we say that there should be electricity. If there was no electricity, it was so difficult for us. Thanks a lot for sharing a quality content post. good luck for the contest

Greetings

You are absolutely right we are much dependent on electricity for basic life and perhaps there is no concepts of life without the electricity, our laptops. Phones and many other appliances are totally based on it although alternative is present but for how much time we cab available it.

Good luck

 3 months ago 

As a 90's kid I've never experienced a life without electricity

I was born much earlier in an area where there was no light because my father was appointed to an agriculture college in a regional area. I didn't see a bulb until 7 but still enjoyed all the facilities being a son of high high-ranking government officer. However, I won't mind living part-time in a natural environment with no modern facilities. My best wishes for the contest!

In natural environment mosquitos bother me hahah! Anyways, I love natural environment too but right now life is almost impossible without electricity! Wish you success as well, Thanks for stopping by, stay blessed!

 3 months ago 

I suggest you buy a mosquito net.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58