"HWC Contest #73|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 50 by @shiftitamanna (115 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-08-09T002551.068.png
Image Created By Canva.

Greetings Dear Steemains,
As usual I am here again to reveal my entry in Power Up's contest. I look forward to this competition every week. Powering up is a very important factor in your growth on the Steemit platform. I am always thankful to @jyoti-thelight ma'am, the organizer of this competition. She inspires us to grow the platform and ourselves by hosting these contests. So without further delay I proceed to the main stage of the competition. Where I will show my liquid steems step by step how to complete the power up.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Powering up Process

First of all I present to you my liquid steem is 160 and before power up my steem power was 26,887.159 steem.


1.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I will power up 115 steem today. So let's get started.

Step : 1
  • First I will go to my steemit wallet. Then I click on the arrow next to my liquid steems and it shows me the option to power up. Then I click on the power up option to proceed to the next step.

200.png

Step : 2
  • In this step, in front of me there is an interface named Convert to Steem Power. Where I will write 115 in the cell of Amount. Because I am powering up 115 steem. Then I click on Power Up at the bottom to proceed to the next step.

3.png

Step : 3
  • After that, an interface named Confirm Transfer to Vesting will appear in front of me. Where I just click on OK at the bottom and proceed to the next step.

4.png

Step : 4
  • In the next part, there will be an interface named Sign to Complete Transfer where I will complete my power up by placing my activation key in the blank space and clicking on the sign in option below.

5.png

Step : 5
  • So guys, you can see my total steem power is 27000 after completing my power up process.

60.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Importance of Power Up.

I always describe the importance of steem PowerUp where I always say that doing Steemit PowerUp on Steemit platform can achieve many benefits instead of a single benefit. The first and primary benefit of steem PowerUp is that it maintains the user's club status so that he is open to getting his due support from the platform. Regular Steem PowerUps increase a user's account value and voting power, enabling them to earn additional SP by curating other people's posts.

Also clubstatus is very important to participate in various contests clubstatus is maintained through Steem Power app and as a result it is possible to earn extra Steem by winning various contests. I myself am always in favor of Steam Power Per and I myself turn off Steam Power several times per month. This way I can earn more curation rewards by curating other people's posts by keeping SP in my account. So like every time I will say that the importance of this platform Steem PowerUp is immense.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @walictd & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.


I invite you to support @pennsif and ‍@pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Mi admiración y respeto para ti vale. Tu constancia, disciplina y ardua dedicación te han permitido llegar a este nivel de crecimiento y, para mí tu eres un gran ejemplo inspirador.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...
 11 hours ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63