"HWC Contest #25 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 18 by @shiftitamanna

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in the Power Up Contest for the Hindwhale Community. The power up contest is organized by respected admin of the community @jyoti-thelight ma'am. I am very thankful to him because every time he organizes such contests to encourage all steemians like us to power up. Today I will be powering up some of my liquid steem through this competition. I am presenting step by step with you how much SP total before and after power up my SP.

Hindwhale Community (81).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Powering up Process

First of all I present to you my liquid steem is 180.437 and before power up my steem power was 7893.027 steem.

1.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I will power up 180.437 steem today. So let's get started.

Step : 1

First I will make an entry in my wallet. Then I will click on the arrow next to my liquid steem and click on the power up option.

2.png

Step : 2

Then in front of me there is an interface called Convert to Steem Power. In fact, I will put my balance 180.437 amount of Steem in the box of the amount there. Then I will click on the power up box at the bottom.

33.png

Step : 3

Then an interface called Confirm Transfer to Vesting will appear in front of me where I have to click on the OK button below.

4.png

Step : 4

Then the interface called Sign to complete transfer, I will put my active key at the bottom and click on sign in.

5.png

Step : 5

Then in the last step you can see that after power up 180.437 SP my total SP is 8073.466.

6.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Importance of Power Up.

Importance of Power Ups I think all of us who have been working on Steemit for a long time know how important power ups are to our Steemians. First of all we can't be part of the club without doing the power up every month. And if we do not belong to any club on Steemit, we will not get any support from any curators. So we need to keep in mind that it is important to at least power up our power every month. And with our Steem Power, we vote other users and get Steem Rewards in return. So we all should power up our SP once every month.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Que gran encendido vale... Estas haciendo un trabajo brillante en la plataforma y, tu crecimiento es el resultado de ello así que, continúa así porque, vas muy bien.

Un fuerte abrazo amiga💚

 last year 

Thank you so much sister.

Saludos amiga bella ☺️

Te felicito por este gran encendido de 180 steem wowww! Una cantidad muy alta que te lleve a tus 8 mil SP 🥳🎉🥳 sigue así que vas muy bien.

Éxitos siempre te lo mereces. 🫂♥️😘

 last year 

Thank you my friend.

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78