Contest | " Our Dream💭"

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit (68).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in an internetting contest in the Hindwhale Community. The contest is organized by @aviral123 sister. Who mentions Our Dream as the theme of the competition. We all have some dreams in our life which we seek true happiness by realizing. Today I will express my opinion about my dreams by answering the questions as per the demand of this competition.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

💖 What should we dream in life? And they must meet

All hopes or desires in our life are transformed into dreams at some point. When we hope for something in our life, we understand it as our dream. And I think every person should dream. Because people live with many hopes in their life. Hope is what makes a person dream. And people become desperate to make that dream come true.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3769013.jpg
source

I think it is necessary to fulfill all the dreams of people. However, there is no guarantee that all dreams will be fulfilled. But I hope everyone should strive to fulfill their dreams in life. I believe that it is possible to realize all the dreams of the mind from one's own will. So we must have our own desire to fulfill all our dreams in life and along with that we must set goals to fulfill our dreams in life.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

💖 When our dreams come true, do we dream for something else?

Yes, definitely. My argument here is that there is no end to human needs. I have seen many people who live their lives to fulfill many needs, big and small, till death. And these needs are one of the dreams of man, which he wants to fulfill while he lives. For example, when one dream is fulfilled, we start dreaming another. Then we continue to strive for the next dream. I think it takes effort to fulfill a dream whether it comes true or not.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3769732.jpg
source

I have seen many such people around me who have fulfilled one of their dreams. In fact, there may be more dreams in life but what kind of effort I am giving to fulfill those dreams is necessary. So to fulfill the life we must realize the dreams and present ourselves as a developed nation.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

💖 If our dreams do not come true despite hard work, do we get frustrated and stop dreaming?

I do not support this argument at all. Because in our life there will be failures in all spheres. There are no people in the world who don't have failures in their lives. There are numerous people who couldn't fulfill their dreams indeed after working hard. There are multiple who have failed formerly and tried again and again to fulfill their dreams. I think only those who are naive or stupid are disappointed in this matter.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3808803.jpg
source

If I give my example here, I will say that I am a person who has no hope of fulfilling any dreams. Even with my hard work, I shine a light of hope there. In short, I have been able to fulfill many of my dreams in a hopeless place. I never allow myself to get down in bad situations. Not that I have ever failed in my life. But it was in the midst of failure that I found the motivations to pursue my dreams. So there is nothing to be disappointed if you fail to fulfill your dream once. You should set your goals and move forward towards fulfilling your dreams.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

💖 Explain how we work hard to achieve our dreams.

It is true that we have to work hard to achieve our dreams in life. But I think before working hard we must have a proper plan of how to fulfill our dreams. Because everything in life requires a proper plan. Through which we can fulfill our dreams step by step. With proper planning and hard work you can make a dream a reality in your life.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3756168.jpg
source

If you proceed without a plan, you will only waste your time and efforts. So first you have to target what you need to fulfill your dreams. You will build those targets according to the plan. Later, if you continue to work according to that step, then I believe that everyone can fulfill their dreams one day.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @tocho2, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate 2

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Soñar es una acción muy bonita que debemos ejercerla con mucha constancia porque, cuando soñamos, nos motivamos a estar en constante evolución en los diversos escenarios de la vida donde nos desempeñamos diariamente.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...

Hello @shiftitamanna friend, I think that people should never stop dreaming, dreaming costs nothing and everything we desire in accordance with God's will will be fulfilled.

See you soon friend

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much mam.

 6 months ago (edited)

In life we don't need to give iat all, because if we do so, we will end up regretting. Having positive dreams is very important because it makes our lives stable and unique. Is a very wonderful thing each time we achieve our dreams. I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43