"Weekly Contest 08 || The Diary Game on 15-09-23|| I spent my weekly holyday with my family in various activities."."

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I am going to participate in the new contest from Hindwhale Community brought by the Honorable moderator of Srilanka @m-fdo. The name of the contest is "Weekly Contest 08 || The Diary Game ||Weekly holiday spent with various activities”. Thanks to Hindwhale community for bringing the diary game contest to us.

mmmm.jpg
Image design by Canva

Morning time: -

Alhamdulillah, another holiday has arrived. Today 15-09-23 is Friday. Today is an office holiday. There is no rush to go to the office. My body is not feeling well, I have a headache. So, I woke up late. It was 10 am. I had a fresh sort breakfast. I took some headache medicine and went to bed again.

Noon time: -

I woke up at 12.30 in the afternoon. Today is the holy Friday. I have to offer Friday prayers. So, I took a bath and went to the mosque. Coming out of the mosque after praying, I saw various shopkeepers sitting with their various items.

Their business is also very good. I bargained and bought a dozen bananas.

It was lunchtime. I fed my little boy first. I usually feed him when I am at home during the days off. He likes to eat from my hand. Then we take our launch.

Now it's time to rest. I get one day off a week, so I don't leave when I get a chance to relax.
But I couldn't sleep because of my son's behavior. I have to play with him, I have to see the picture he takes, I have to post that picture, etc. There is nothing to do, I fulfill his request what he said. I also went with my son. We had a great time together.

Night time: -

I didn't even notice that it was already at night. After praying I went to participate in a monthly meeting. We made a small organization with some friends. Every month I deposit a certain amount of money. It is almost 2.5 years old. Our target is to do something good in the future. Every month. We have a meeting, and today's meeting is a continuation of that.

It was 10 p.m. I finished the meeting that day and headed for home.
When I reached home, I heard that my prepaid meter balance was over. So, I quickly recharged the meter. Being a prepaid meter, along with the convenience, sometimes I have to face irony. Because many times the balance ends at such a moment but there is no money to recharge. Let's recharge according to that day.
I came home, freshened up, and had dinner. Then I logged on to Steemit. This is my daily routine. I have to do some work on Steemit. At 1 a.m., I stopped working and went to sleep.

Thank you very much for reading my post. I hope you like it.
I am inviting three friends to participate in this contest @artist1111 @memamun @lirvic
I leave wishing you good health.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

@shravana, thank you very much for giving me support in hindwhale community. This is a great honor for me that your community gives me support.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

@eliany, thank you very much for giving me an upvote and supporting me. I always try to post with good-quality content. This support will motivate me to post with better quality. thanks again from my heart.

 last year 

Best of wish to win the contest. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35