"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1"- "What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Hindwhale Community" The name of the engagement challenge is "Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1- "What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?".I hope everyone will like my article.
aa.jpg
Image Design by CanvaSource

Every man has a dream in his life. He tries everything to fulfill that dream. Some succeed in fulfilling the dream, some do not, but no one stops seeing it. I also have a dream. I am also working to fulfill my dream.

image.png
Pixabay
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Write about a dream of yours that came true/or want to achieve.

I am working in a private company. Working as store executive. Also doing inventory report. My dream is to become inventory in charge and store manager.
Besides this official work, I write a blog online on the Steemit platform. My target is to create my own identity in Steemit. The identity that everyone will recognize me. I want to see my name among the notable ones in the Steemit world.

image.png
Pixabay
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill that dream? How you overcame those obstacles?

Fulfilling dreams is an arduous task. In this work, there are obstacles at every step. You have to overcome that obstacle with your labor and talent. You have to build strong confidence in yourself. You have to have the courage to overcome any obstacle.
I also faced various obstacles in fulfilling my dreams and am still facing various obstacles.
At first, I was given the wrong information so I made mistakes at work.
Many times, I was forced to do extra work so I left here because of the fear of work.
Information was given very late so I could not prepare the report on time.
Many times, when I asked for information, he gave me various excuses and did not give it to me.
Thus, I was misled in many ways.

image.png
Pixabay

One of my targets was to complete my assigned duties on time. That's why I worked overtime when extra work was imposed on me. There was a time when I worked 48 hours straight. But there was no extra benefit. Because I knew I was in danger and this arrangement had been made for me. And I also decided that no matter how hard I work, I will finish the work on time. So far, I have pleased the bosses with my work. But some of my senior colleagues were not happy.
It seems to me that my success is their failure because they intended to put me in danger.
I am still working very carefully to meet my target. My authority is satisfied with the report I give in Tali software. This is how I move forward with my goal in mind.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Who encourages you to fulfill your dreams?

Everyone in an organization can't be bad. There are good colleagues as well as bad colleagues. There are a few colleagues who encourage me all the time. Our Accounts Manager sir encourages me. I get frustrated when I see my colleagues trying to put me in danger. Then my well-wishers explained me in various ways and made me stronger. I rushed to work again.

image.png
Pixabay
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

What are the top 3 obstacles to not fulfilling one's dreams?

There are many reasons behind a person's failure. From my point of view, the three reasons why people are unsuccessful are given below: -
Lack of confidence: - Behind the success of any work, there must be confidence. No matter how difficult the work is, I must have the confidence that I can do the work. Lack of confidence will lead to failure in the work.
Fear of work: - Work should be considered as work. Do not be afraid of work. If you are afraid of work, there is no possibility of success.

image.png
Pixabay

Lack of understanding of work environment: - You have to work by understanding the work environment. There are different types of work in each environment. Success will come if you understand it first.

Conclusion: -
If you have talent, hard work, self-confidence, and desire to reach your goal, success will come. We can also fulfill our dreams.

Thank you very much for reading my post.
I am inviting three friends @memamun @mahadisalim @shahariar1
Wishing you all the best, I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

@jyoti-thelight, thank you very much for giving me support.

Hola amigo, realmente la sociedad esta llena de personas con malas intenciones jamas permitas que las cosas malas perturben tu paz, es decir, al único que debes de rendirle cuentas de tus acciones es alp rey de reyes, el es el único que se encargará de cobrar deudas y recompensar a aquella persona que haya sido víctima de la injusticia

 last year 

@federicojavier, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Hello my friend, accept my warm greetings.

You are working in a store and you want to become a manager there, plus you want to make your own identity in Steemit. You want to grow your account. I wish you dreams come true my dear friend.

I wish you best of luck in this contest dear.

 last year 

@kathy-cute, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

The joy of having dreams is the fact that it pushes you over your limitations to do things you never thought you could do on your own, this is what dreams to us and by overcoming our obstacles we get to believe more in our abilities to achieve our dreams in life as life is nothing without dreams. Good luck mate

 last year 

@sahmie, thank you very much for reading my post and for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66