betterlife|The diary game|16-07-24|"Some typical activities on the day".

in Hindwhale Community7 days ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today 16-07-24 and the day of Tuesday. Today I spend the day with some typical activities. Now I am going to present some notable events in my diary game. I hope you will like my diary game.

IMG20240716184745.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

Today I woke up at 7 a.m. The little boy's school is open, he has to go to school, so I woke him up. I washed his hands and face, fed him breakfast, and sent him off to go to school.

IMG20240716073705.jpg
At the time of sons going to school

I go to the balcony and stand. There are several flower tubs on the balcony. Although there were many more trees at one time, most of the trees have died due to unknown reasons. Now there are a few trees that I am trying to save. So, I water those trees every day and try to take care of them.

IMG20240716073910.jpgMy flower tubs in belcony

My wife went to school with my son, I took out the food box from the fridge. I heated the food cooked the previous day and filled the lunch box.I locks my house And I left for office.

IMG20240716100548.jpg

IMG20240716100653.jpg
At the time of going to office
Reaching the office I concentrated on my regular activities. After working for some time, the electricity went off. I became jobless. When the electricity goes off inside the office it feels very hot. It is not possible to cover it even with IPS. We were divided into small groups and spent time talking and gossiping.

IMG20240716110854.jpg

IMG20240716141642.jpg
At the time of electricity gone

It was noon. I sat in the office and ate lunch. The election has not yet arrived. Meanwhile, the political situation in the country is getting hotter day by day. The students of the country have been agitating for a demand for quite some time. The demand is vowing to continue the movement.

IMG20240716181544.jpg

I don't want to work in such a complicated situation. I sat and watched the live programs to pass the time. It's time for office leave. Today I left the office before the specified time. This time my destination is the fruit market. My little son wants to eat apples. I went to the market to buy apples for him. The price of each fruit is much higher than previous day. The apple which I bought last week for 220 takas, today asked for the price of 300 takas. I tried hard but could not reduce the price. I bought 1 kg of apples at the price determined by seller.

IMG20240716184917.jpg

IMG20240716184745.jpg
At the time of buying Apples

Apple1 kg300-taka15 steem

I left here again for home. On reaching home I washed my hands and freshened up. My son was very happy with the apple. Seeing his smiling face also gave me peace of mind. After spending some time talking with the children, I went to the local grocery store. I buy 12 pieces of eggs, 1 piece of bread, and 1/2 liter of milk from the shop.

IMG20240716213843.jpg
I am in grocery shop

Eggs12 pieces165-taka8.25 steem
Bread1 piece50 takas2.5 steem
Milk1/5-liter50 taka2.5 steem

At 10 pm I sit down to dinner with the kids and at 11.30 pm I go to bed.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 7 days ago 

Presentation is so good. You always go to office and your son go to school. Becides you visited fruit shop and bought apple. Thanks for sharing friend.

 7 days ago 

@simaroy, thank you so much for your valuable comments.

Enjoyed reading about your daily activities! It's great that you're taking care of your plants and spending quality time with your family. The price hike in fruits is concerning, but glad you could make your son happy with the apples. Thanks for sharing your diary game with us!✨

 7 days ago 

@creative.streams, thank you so much for your beautiful comments.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 7 days ago 

@ abiga554, thank you so much for your valuable support on my diary game.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 7 days ago 

@waterjoe sir, thank you so much for giving your valuable support on my diary game. This support will be very encouraging to me.

 7 days ago 

Glad to hear you had a productive day despite the power outage at the office. Your routine shows a well-balanced day full of personal and professional responsibilities, from taking care of your son to managing your flower vases. Your dedication to nurturing your plants and meeting your son's school needs is truly admirable.

 7 days ago 

It's really tough time for Bangladesh. Government should listen to the students and people supporting them......A good change is required.
Nice diary.....keep writing.

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32