Better Life With Steem ||The Diary Game|| Date- 18||04||2024| Spent a Wonderful day

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240419_185407.jpg

Created by: Mobile apps


Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Greetings from the bottom of my heart to everyone. I hope that you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I am very busy all day, so I don't have much time in the day. I am free every evening. Like every day, I am here again with a new diary. Welcome to my new diary blog. So let's get started

20240418_174529.jpg

I got up a little later than usual today. I woke up fresh and had breakfast. Then I made my own tea at home and ate it. Then I got ready and went to the market to buy vegetables. Then I come home with fish, kaita, potato and raw mochi. Then I sat down to read the book. I take a bath after finishing my studies. Then I pray and have lunch. After eating I went to sleep.

20240418_114027.jpg

I woke up and went out to have breakfast. Have breakfast and walk around a bit. Then met a friend. We often talked with him about the recruitment of teachers. Then I said goodbye to my friend and offered the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I came out and saw that my cousin had called me many times. Then I called back and he asked me to go to his house. So I took auto to brother's house and went to his house. Before entering his house I went home with chips and chocolates for my cousin's daughter.

20240418_135611.jpg

As soon as I entered the house, uncle came to me saying you are coming. Then I gave my niece the food I had brought for her. It was so hot and the electricity was going off and on. Everything seemed unbearable in the heat. My brother and I chatted and in between, Bhabi brought us breakfast. Then we all had breakfast together. After breakfast, I played with my niece for a long time. Then my niece recited many rhymes to me. Then I said goodbye to my brother and sister-in-law and left to come home. When I came out I went to a restaurant and had a lachi because of the heat. After eating I came home. In short, it was a very happy day for me.

20240418_193528.jpg

20240418_220709.jpg

Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving you here today. Again I will bring another new diary in front of you, Inshallah. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

My Achievement -1

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

You really spent a wonderful day which is cool to see. Do you prepare that meal, that actually means it will be so delicious I strongly believe that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74