Achivement-1: My introduction post by @shahajahanali 24-11-23

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Assalamulaikum everyone,


Let me introduce myself. This is Shahajahan Ali. I am from Dinajpur, Bangladesh.My user name is @shahajahanali. As a new comer of such a big platform of steemit,I am so delighted to post in such a big online platform.
I am very happy to know the security system of this platform and I know about this amazing platform that it is a trusted social platform.

20231126_140829.jpg

Me with @abdul-rakib

Introducing Session:


I passed SSC in 2009 from Satagram High School and I passed HSC in 2011 Jharbari College.After completing HSC , I admitted myself at Dinajpur Govt college and from here I achieved my Graduation and Post-Graduation degree. It was a govt college under the National University. I am eager to know more and more and inspire to do the good thing. We have five members in our family. I am the first son of my parents. I have one sister and one brother . My younger sister is a teacher and young brother is a student still now.

20230422_180236.jpg

DSC_0599.JPG

Hobby:


I like to teach my student and travel one place to another place. I am a lover of nature .When I get time ,I go to the lap of nature to see the natural beauty of nature.

Skill:


I am skilled in Digital Marketing system. I always try to implement of this skill.Through this skill , I will reach my goal.

IMG_20190605_163400.jpg

IMG20190705125715.jpg

received_1999815973478821.jpeg

How I learn STEEMIT?

1700417632674.jpg

Younger Brother @abdul-rakib


I came to know about this STEEMIT platform from @abdul-rakib who works for this platform. He inspired to work for steemit. This account was created by him and help to post and he taught me about steemit in detail. After hearing about this platform ,I saw many vedioes on this big online platform and then it inspired me to work for this big platform.

My Facebook Link: SRC

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 9 months ago 

thank dear @ripon0630

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Hello, Welcome to Steem

We invite you to create a new presentation paper with recent date, which you will hold on the left side and your friend will hold on the right side and update such a picture in the final presentation.

We are waiting to see your valuable content, We suggest you to share your original content regularly in your preferences communities. Don't forget to visit and vote on others' posts. Thank you

 9 months ago 

Ok dear,
I will update my post with my friend with new presentation

 9 months ago 

@ripon0630
I have updated the post with new presentation .Please check it

 9 months ago 

@shahajahanali
Welcome brother to this platform. You will follow all the rules. Be active with your talent. Good luck to you.

Hello, I must inform you that it is not allowed to publish the same post more than once and also you should not delete it and re-publish it due to lack of vote or verification, for verification you must be patient and in case your achievement expires you can share it with a member of the Greeters team for verification and support in the next post.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar post

Please do not repeat this fault

CC: @ripon0630

 9 months ago 

Sorry for being mistake. I mentioned you but you did not reply. Being frustrated I posted a new post. It was 7 days since I had posted but did not get reply..

You must be patient and wait for a new visit

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48