"HWC Contest #60|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 45 by @senehasa (60 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello, my friends. This week at the last day, I joined with you to participate in the power up competition organized by @jyoti-thelight. Thank jyoti, for organizing this wonderful contest which is very valuable for both the user the community.


Designed created by Canva

image.png

Importance of power up

You are all aware that Steem power is the most powerful aspect on this platform. To increase our steem power, we can convert our liquid steem into steem power. Steem power in our wallet demonstrates our long-term commitment to the platform. When our steem power increases, we will be able to exert a significant amount of influence on this platform. Our steem power significantly affect our voting power. Furthermore, power ups allow us to obtain a higher percentage of curation rewards. When we power up, we express our willingness to invest in our platform, which contributes to its growth and sustainability. Power up also offers me a sense of satisfaction and pride because I know I've made a positive contribution to the community and am attempting.

Power up process

Here is screen shot of my wallet. Now you can see in my wallet I have 69.280 liquid steem and 8938.839 steem power. By participating this contest, I want to power up 60 of my liquid steem into steem power.


My wallet before power up

To start my power-up process, I log into my wallet by entering my posting key. Then I pressed my mouse's right-hand button on the steem arrow. When I did this, the image below showed. Then I pressed power up button to start my power up process.

When I pressed the power up button, the image below appeared. As I needed to convert 60 liquid steem into steem power, I entered 60 in the amount column and pressed the power up button.

Then the “Confirm Transfer to Vesting” image appeared and I pressed the OK button.

Then as the “Sign to omplete transfer” image appeared by providing my active key I complete my power up process.

My dear friends now you can see in my wallet my liquid steem go down up to 9.290 and my steem power increased up to 8,998.852.


My wallet after power up

Now you can understand well the importance of power up, so I request you to power up every week to increase you steem power.

image.png

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61